Originally posted by ChingAlvin:i would go vietnam get a wife if i can get one like san wan's,,,
unfortunately, u cant
and everyone, you sounded like degrading vietnamese.......
that is the reason why SG also going to other country to find people to marry...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:that is the reason why SG also going to other country to find people to marry...
i have the feeling even vietnamese men prefer women from other countries
外�的月亮比较圆
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i have the feeling even vietnamese men prefer women from other countries
外�的月亮比较圆
actually it's the same just that they dun realise it though
hmmm, the grass will always seem greener on the other side.
and after reading his responses, i think TS should tune down his ego level a notch.
LOL.
It just say that
"
me is from sg
he is from american
she is from vietnam
"
and hor... all of us r made of blood and flesh...
Originally posted by ispyyy:It just say that
"
me is from sg
he is from american
she is from vietnam
"
and hor... all of us r made of blood and flesh...
yeah all humans beings n no one is perfect though
Now whatever opinion TS has on the matter is none of my business, I am only replying in response to the source cited.
My opinion is that instead of choosing to go with a viet girl over an ang moh girl, we should improve ourselves as men to become the Alpha-male capable of taming the ang moh girl or even the sg girl. To me I feel as a man I should always be striving to improve myself rather than settling for something more easily attained.
I used to be one who bitches and whines abt girls demanding equal rights yet expecting unfair treatment from "gentlemen". I've come to realise however that things are not gonna change and that by choosing the easier way out I'm not really improving myself, I'm just setting the standards lower for myself. My perspective on this now is that I should be strong and manly enough to be a gentleman and treat my woman in a more "princessy" way but at the same time letting her have equal rights. This idea however I believe will only work if that woman loves me with all her heart despite her unreasonable womanly tendencies. Of course there are exceptions and nothing is for sure.
Oh and I would like to quote a joke I've come across, "A successful man is one who can earn more than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find that man." I feel that this is something to be strived for :)
All flamers are welcome but please let it be constructive.
Originally posted by Catknight:btw a 24 yr old man told me he can’t tahan sg girls cause of the 5cs citeria so he is going for viet women,,the trend is getting younger…sad but SG women will be lesser around to mate with local me…future seeds will be foreign women and local men
you already say a. i think if you want foreign women go ahead then. dun judge that. you should know that by now.
Originally posted by Catknight:An american cited:
Vietnamese women make much better wives than American women. An American woman has several fundamental problems that will never go away and that will get much worse a few years after she is married: 1. Her inherent anti-male bias and pre-occupation with fairness that was drilled into her at high school, college, and through the media. Her constant confrontations and trying to prove herself and to make a point. 2. Her self-centeredness, her ridiculously high expectations, her sense of entitlement, her high-maintenance, superficial, and stuck up attitude, her snootiness and her sense of superiority. This "princess" syndrome means that she will always think that she is better than you, and that she deserves and she is entitled to whatever she wants from you. 3. Her general mental instability and psychological disorders. 4. Her using sex as a weapon and reward to get things. Vietnamese women generally don't have any of these problems. Marrying an American woman simply does not make sense. The ONLY reason men stay with American women is because they did not have enough exposure to Vietnamese women. Any man who spent a few months in Asia will not even look at American women again.
stop drilling your interests into others lah... different people,think differently.to each his own
Originally posted by JJxJJ:stop drilling your interests into others lah... different people,think differently.to each his own
Tat's bwecaws.. Catknight is a vietnamese girl waiting to be pick up by Sg dudes.
Originally posted by av98m:one of my uncles did
myself, I'd rather have my testicles treated with steak tenderizer and stapled to a maple chopping block than to get a wife through such means.
to each their own. since you dun like sg women, then go for viets lor!
u sure ?
sounds awefully painful experience...