Originally posted by Trump_Card:There use to be a a burnt and abandoned hospital behind the girls home in Toa Payoh . About 7-8 years ago , about 13 of us went in to 'explore' . We walked past the toilet and the door was closed . After walking around , we leave the hospital the same direction we used going in . We walked past the same toilet and this time there was no door at all , as opposed to what we saw earlier and there are lots of paper ingots(Kim zhua) on the floor ...
All 13 of us ran out frantically and also prior to that , some of my friends claimed they saw shadows in the hospital
odd number mah.
did you do a headcount later boh?
wah biang eh.
waste my time lah.
no spooked den dun cm tell us can.
Originally posted by Trump_Card:There use to be a a burnt and abandoned hospital behind the girls home in Toa Payoh . About 7-8 years ago , about 13 of us went in to 'explore' . We walked past the toilet and the door was closed . After walking around , we leave the hospital the same direction we used going in . We walked past the same toilet and this time there was no door at all , as opposed to what we saw earlier and there are lots of paper ingots(Kim zhua) on the floor ...
All 13 of us ran out frantically and also prior to that , some of my friends claimed they saw shadows in the hospital
must be mas selamat........
I like Porn Porn Porn Porn Porn.......Pontianak!!!!
Not really spooky encounter but my colleague and I was working in the dark generator room in buangkok mrt station and felt my hair are rising. That time only the station manager was there....we left the room immediately. Think the time was ard 11plus in the nite.
Originally posted by twists:
odd number mah.did you do a headcount later boh?
Confirm got 13 . We know each other so no need headcount
Anybody ever been inside a Ship's cargo hold or ballast tanks before? I can tell it is creepy cold down there
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Anybody ever been inside a Ship's cargo hold or ballast tanks before? I can tell it is creepy cold down there
ship, i've only been on a plane's cargo compartment
I have a question for you and need your honest answer.If someone challenged you to walk across a malay cemetery at night while they wait for you at the other end would you do it to show them you got balls? I did it 25 years ago and my reason was that I believe the cemetery was the cleanest piece of land I ve ever walked through.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I have a question for you and need your honest answer.If someone challenged you to walk across a malay cemetery at night while they wait for you at the other end would you do it to show them you got balls? I did it 25 years ago and my reason was that I believe the cemetery was the cleanest piece of land I ve ever walked through.
Would not do that. I rather sleep at home than to challenge ppl on this
Originally posted by SpeedStar:
Would not do that. I rather sleep at home than to challenge ppl on this
you would probably rent 'Exorcist' and force your little nephew to watch it.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Anybody ever been inside a Ship's cargo hold or ballast tanks before? I can tell it is creepy cold down there
u wan hot hot oso can.
hot hot is for steam boat lah
Originally posted by Short Ninja:When it comes to toliet mysteries nobody can really explain not even Wong Kan Seng
Good one.
I think Wong Kan Seng will be linked to toilet jokes forever.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Good one.I think Wong Kan Seng will be linked to toilet jokes forever.
I am loving the toilets jokes already.I hope that sh1t head dies soon and reborn as Pang Sai Seng.
Its all in the mind.
Well Natalie, Tammy and EarlNeo all have goosebumps from that swamp Agenda wrote about except for myself.
We saw loads of...
Will compile tales of the dark soonish except me right eye is twitching now.
Off to bed.
EH!!
I not feeling well lor! LS leh... after I came home. NB...
I felt something when I was on top of the tower looking down and at the left junction of the wooden walkway out...
they spirits should have cure my sickness...
i m so sick after yesterday :(
play and tired myself a little too much liao lol...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:I reckon the area is currently dwelled by one or a few spirits (as it is a shaded area during day and totally dark at night but we had a full moon tonight), and it is/they are guarding and escorting every visitor in and out of the area when it’s dark.
They guard and escort the visitors?
We don't even know if that was the tower where the man committed suicide at a few years back. Who can confirm?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:EH!!
I felt something when I was on top of the tower looking down and at the left junction of the wooden walkway out...
Uncle Neo heard you calling his name after you left the cab.
Originally posted by popikachu:they spirits should have cure my sickness...
i m so sick after yesterday :(
play and tired myself a little too much liao lol...
I'm amazed you've seen someone get possessed and still joined the "hunt!"
It was so scary! I wish you guys had gone in to the other haunted area!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:EH!!