Every fall every crash
Everything that was never meant to be
All the perfect little things I could release
All the nights every time we were just about to leave
Now it makes no sense to me
But it seems when we fall that's when we land perfectly
Perfectly
Perfectly
yeah i'm kinda surprised that they didn't have a proper mtv for it, but i find it quite a nice song.
Originally posted by stellazio:yeah i'm kinda surprised that they didn't have a proper mtv for it, but i find it quite a nice song.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
think maybe have just no one upload though
no leh i search for alot le.. but can't find.. anyway do you find the song nice?
Originally posted by stellazio:no leh i search for alot le.. but can't find.. anyway do you find the song nice?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:I introduce "Given Up" by Linkin Park
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l-4CH-xs7sQ
Wake in a sweat again
Another day's been laid to waste
In my disgrace
Stuck in my head again
Feels like I'll never leave this place
There's no escape
I'm my own worst enemy
I've given up...
I'm sick of feeling
Is there nothing you can say?
Take this all away
I'm suffocating!
Tell me what the f**k is wrong with me!
I don't know what to take
Thought I was focused but I'm scared
I'm not prepared
I hyperventilate
Looking for help somehow somewhere
And no one cares
I'm my own worst enemy
[Given Up lyrics on http://www.metrolyrics.com]
I've given up...
I'm sick of feeling
Take this all away
I'm suffocating!
Tell me what the f**k is wrong
with me!
GOD!
Put me out of my misery
Put me out of my...
Put me out of my f**king misery!
I've given up
I'm sick of feeling
Take this all away
I'm suffocating!
Tell me what the f**k is
Wrong with me!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l-4CH-xs7sQWake in a sweat again
Another day's been laid to waste
In my disgrace
Stuck in my head again
Feels like I'll never leave this place
There's no escape
I'm my own worst enemy
I've given up...
I'm sick of feeling
Take this all away
I'm suffocating!
Tell me what the f**k is wrong with me!
I don't know what to take
Thought I was focused but I'm scared
I'm not prepared
I hyperventilate
Looking for help somehow somewhere
And no one cares
I'm my own worst enemy
[Given Up lyrics on http://www.metrolyrics.com]
I've given up...
I'm sick of feeling
Take this all away
I'm suffocating!
Tell me what the f**k is wrong
with me!
GOD!
Put me out of my misery
Put me out of my...
Put me out of my f**king misery!
I've given up
I'm sick of feeling
Take this all away
I'm suffocating!
Tell me what the f**k is
Wrong with me!
why are they so angry though. like a bit like metal like that though. keep four letter word here n there. so weird though. that's just me though
Dope Man - NWA
Boyz N Tha Hood - NWA
Fuck Tha Police - NWA
100 Miles And Running - NWA
Straight Outta Compton - NWA
It's On - Eazy E
Neighbourhood Sniper - Eazy E
Real Muthafuckin' G's - Eazy E
Adele - Chasing Pavements
Duffy - Mercy
so many great songs.
but i think JI BA BAN is the best song LOL
hmm.. can u all link it though? give ppl a chance to listen to though
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. can u all link it though? give ppl a chance to listen to though
I heard this song recently...the vocals are very nice:
Jordin Sparks ft. Chris Brown - No Air
No Air No Aiiiiirrr~~~~~
Originally posted by monoslayer:
i meant find the video n link it though. i mean is it so hard though.
for all ff and orchestra fans.. i hereby introduce tour de JAPON. one of my fav concerts. if anyone happen to chance upon an online seller, pls tell me. i will be willing to pay up to 500 for their limited edition dvd.sigh~
Originally posted by stellazio:for all ff and orchestra fans.. i hereby introduce tour de JAPON. one of my fav concerts. if anyone happen to chance upon an online seller, pls tell me. i will be willing to pay up to 500 for their limited edition dvd.sigh~
Tour de Japon is indeed very nice ! Tour de Japon - Main Theme of Final Fantasy VII
洋葱 by �宗纬
å¦‚æžœä½ çœ¼ç¥žèƒ½å¤Ÿä¸ºæˆ‘
片刻的�临
å¦‚æžœä½ èƒ½å�¬åˆ°
心碎的声音
沉默的守护著ä½
沉默的ç‰å¥‡è¿¹
沉默的让自己
�是空气
大家都�著�著笑著
今晚多开心
最角�里的我
笑得多�群
盘底的洋葱�我
永远是调味�
å�·å�·çš„看著ä½
��的��著自己
å¦‚æžœä½ æ„¿æ„�一层一层一层的剥开我的心
ä½ ä¼šå�‘çŽ°ä½ ä¼šè®¶å¼‚
ä½ æ˜¯æˆ‘æœ€åŽ‹æŠ‘
最深处的秘密
å¦‚æžœä½ æ„¿æ„�一层一层一层的剥开我的心
ä½ ä¼šé¼»é…¸ä½ ä¼šæµ�泪
å�ªè¦�ä½ èƒ½å�¬åˆ°æˆ‘
看到我的全心全�
å�¬ä½ è¯´ä½ å’Œä½ çš„ä»–ä»¬
暧昧的空气
我和我的�望
装得很风趣
æˆ‘å°±æ ·ä¸€é¢—æ´‹è‘±
永远是�角�
å¤šå¸Œæœ›èƒ½ä¸Žä½ æœ‰ä¸€ç§’
专属的剧情
veri nice and touching song.. meaningful lyrics too..
very nice hor.. later i go his ablum liao.. :p
huh wat u mean?
i love yang zhong wei! nice songs
I rike Dashboard Confessional. Vindicated, Stolen and Don't Wait are my favourites.