how come no 1 organise outin...
i no money also to go out
Originally posted by Deino:i no money also to go out
get loan from bank lor..
hmm.. sat got the lan outing lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. sat got the lan outing lo.
u goin la???
oh damn......lan outing...........my pay come on 29th
Originally posted by joker105:
u goin la???
i can only go after 6 ba because i have to wrk till 6 on sat though. but not sure yet. i would rather go for a movie though
Originally posted by rlsh07:i can only go after 6 ba because i have to wrk till 6 on sat though. but not sure yet. i would rather go for a movie though
then u organise movie outin???
tml they might have gathering though. i'm not sure. chip was talking abt it the other day. you super free ar? if got, u can go ar?
Originally posted by Ed11790:waste of money and time….just stay home and watch tv
no it's not. i think it's a great way to spend our time, watch movie n hang out though
you guys watch 10000bc already?
Originally posted by Deino:you guys watch 10000bc already?
watch le not that nice though
Originally posted by rlsh07:watch le not that nice though
the girl very pretty
i watched it already....but i just won a pair of tix for the movie.....huuuu...
Originally posted by Deino:the girl very pretty
sell it lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
sell it lo.
see how.....maybe its fate that i shalt meet milady evolet again......hahaha
Originally posted by Deino:see how.....maybe its fate that i shalt meet milady evolet again......hahaha
see it again. hmm.. a bit not worth it though
Originally posted by Deino:the girl very pretty
wah.. got free tickets...
quick open 1 thread ask who wanna go watch wif u...
tml they might have gathering though. i'm not sure. chip was talking abt it the other day. you super free ar? if got, u can go ar?
dunno leh...
mayb i go shop alone...
dunno leh...mayb i go shop alone...
hmm.. why leh? by the way u stay where ar?
wah.. got free tickets...quick open 1 thread ask who wanna go watch wif u...
hahaha.......
i also dunno wan go watch or not....have to collect tix at far east plaza.....hmmm.....i think i'll do it over the weekend
Originally posted by Deino:hahaha.......
i also dunno wan go watch or not....have to collect tix at far east plaza.....hmmm.....i think i'll do it over the weekend
be generous and give it away then.
hmm.. why leh? by the way u stay where ar?
dunno...
mayb bored go out lor...
mi stay in the north..
Originally posted by Deino:hahaha.......
do u need bodyguards when u go collect the tix??
dunno...mayb bored go out lor...
mi stay in the north..
tml i think sure got something. if dun haf i jio lo. i think tml i must go out liao else very sian at home one.