Originally posted by kiseki:peach milk tea .
milk tea .
honey milk tea .
orea ice blended .
wahoooo !!!
yeah i just drank oreo crush yesterday though. taste like milo though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
but drink once in a while will makes u feel happy though.
I prefer my plain old oolong tea... Drinking it now
Originally posted by eagle:I prefer my plain old oolong tea... Drinking it now
oh for mi anything with pearls though. the pearls very nice to chew leh
too much pearls = indigestion .
because tapoica is very difficult to digest .
Originally posted by kiseki:too much pearls = indigestion .
because tapoica is very difficult to digest .
is it? no wonder i always have stomach ache now adays though.
mhmmm .. kiwi!, fruity flavours and coffee-flavoured. Sour-sweet is the best kind, but I don't really like stuff that's sickly sweet. XD i'm not for too many pearls .. later too chewy
okay with milk tea, ice blended
is it? no wonder i always have stomach ache now adays though.
Time to control your craaavings!
Originally posted by knockonmydoor:mhmmm .. kiwi!, fruity flavours and coffee-flavoured. Sour-sweet is the best kind, but I don't really like stuff that's sickly sweet. XD i'm not for too many pearls .. later too chewy
okay with milk tea, ice blended
but the auntie that i bought from she told mi that the pearls are so called marinated in honey water though.
Originally posted by knockonmydoor:
Time to control your craaavings!
but then i always seem to pass by a bubble tea shop though
blindfold yourself so you won't 'seem' to pass by the bubble tea shop lor ..
Originally posted by knockonmydoor:
blindfold yourself so you won't 'seem' to pass by the bubble tea shop lor ..
wah that's like the impossible though. hahasha
Milk Tea, double pearl please!
Oreo Mint with extra extra extra oreo + upsize. Can be found at Katong S.C ...
i like strawberry red tea and peach red tea...
I like Strawberry Ice Blended and Passion Green Tea....
Double pearl! Double pearl!
No no... i want jelly!!!!!!
mango ice blend wif zhu
green apple milk tea
u guys haf to try cup walker at either sengkang or suntec. Their milk tea rocks! It taste different from sweet talk..
alamak .. now i wanna go and scout for sweet things. grrr
Honey peach ice blend and Peach red tea + Jelly sibeh shiok
Bishan there, Milk Tea with pudding plus double pearl wooooo
wow ... It has been a while since I had my last bubble tea. So , I'm gonna crave for it ! hahas .. I like the jelly ! its very chewy.. hehe..
Personally I like :
1) mango Ice blended
2) peach Ice blended
3) chocolate Ice blended
My favourite is..
Honey Ice blended