so far mr bean has the most chewy pearls...
some pearls are hard, like those in SIM. >_<
Originally posted by Cz:I agree!!!!!!!!!!!
Sometimes I feel a little down, but a cup of cold milk tea with pearls cheers me up a little. =D so sweet and comforting...
yeah lo. mi think so too. i guess for mi i can find joy in life's simplest things
strawberry red tea with jelly is my fav!
Originally posted by motoway:eh i read sumwhere a milk tea + pearl is as good as a bowl of rice, 250 calories. Green tea/red tea i dunoe la.
sometimes when i'm out, i don't like to dine alone so when i get hungry, i just buy mr bean's pearly soya milk =P
ah gui u gonna be a diabetic gui soon.
Jelly damn sweet!
Originally posted by Cz:so far mr bean has the most chewy pearls...
mr bean got sell meh. hmm.. they never put on menu one ar? hmm..
who likes bitter bubble tea?
Originally posted by Cz:
sometimes when i'm out, i don't like to dine alone so when i get hungry, i just buy mr bean's pearly soya milk =P
why u all dun dine alone ar?
veri paiseh ar? my fren also dun dine alone, she tinks veri paiseh..
Originally posted by rlsh07:still tea mah hahahahahaha
lol.. last time I used to drink green apple green tea.. but the greeny stuff doesn't dissolve.. so I don't drink liao.. :S
Originally posted by GHoST_18:strawberry red tea with jelly is my fav!
got jelly one meh? those fruit jelly ar? actually that one also quite nice leh. at least got sumthing to chew on
Originally posted by rlsh07:mr bean got sell meh. hmm.. they never put on menu one ar? hmm..
got got! they even have bandung pearly soya milk... i always buy it =D
Originally posted by motoway:
why u all dun dine alone ar?veri paiseh ar? my fren also dun dine alone, she tinks veri paiseh..
damn easy to find seats when u dine alone...
provided u dun mind sharing the table with strangers...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:who likes bitter bubble tea?
got bitter bubble tea one meh? hmm.. wat flavour?
Originally posted by rlsh07:got jelly one meh? those fruit jelly ar? actually that one also quite nice leh. at least got sumthing to chew on
yah...
those jelly ones..
damn nice..
i think it is way better than pearls...
why u all dun dine alone ar?veri paiseh ar? my fren also dun dine alone, she tinks veri paiseh..
i think it's the feeling of feeling pathetic when you eat alone.
I have a soft spot for yam flavour.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
damn easy to find seats when u dine alone...provided u dun mind sharing the table with strangers...
ya lor ya lor. I veri freestyle one auntie unker all can sit w me i can sit w dem.
And dun haf to tink of topics to tok w frens also. best of both worlds
Originally posted by cuddles:lol.. last time I used to drink green apple green tea.. but the greeny stuff doesn't dissolve.. so I don't drink liao.. :S
should try other flavour. i think honey milk tea not bad, peach green tea also not bad. i just drink only. i think it matters where you buy it from too
yes it's paiseh =X like... when you eat then there's no one in front of you to talk to... it's so weird. =X
where are there jelly ones...? =O
Originally posted by Cz:so far mr bean has the most chewy pearls...
Mr bean got pearls ar?
Originally posted by xavier1979:I have a soft spot for yam flavour.
eh! I've always wanted to try but dun dare to. yam milk tea? or what?
ya lor ya lor. I veri freestyle one auntie unker all can sit w me i can sit w dem.And dun haf to tink of topics to tok w frens also. best of both worlds
tat's where u r wrong...
some uncles and aunties damn talkative 1..
u dun wan to talk but they stll wanna talk to u...
like some taxi drivers...
yah...those jelly ones..
damn nice..
i think it is way better than pearls...
I tried the jelly before.....
I find it quite hard to suck the jelly up leh
tat's where u r wrong...some uncles and aunties damn talkative 1..
u dun wan to talk but they stll wanna talk to u...
like some taxi drivers...
i totally agree with you. i guess they are just too outgoing ba