Originally posted by Mimmy:I tried the jelly before.....
I find it quite hard to suck the jelly up leh
then u be smart and use the bigger straw lah...
Originally posted by Cz:where are there jelly ones...? =O
i think usually bubble tea shops would have ba. addition of 30 cents i think
eh. i that time talk to an unker for 45mins over dinner.
another time i sit bus talk to an ah ma for 2hours through the ride.
Hai. my frens claims that my face says "hi i'm friendly, please talk to me about ur life"
Damn. I tink i need to cut down the baby fats on my face.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think it's the feeling of feeling pathetic when you eat alone.
Ya lor.....
and there's always people looking at me when i eat alone....
I tried not to eat alone unless I have no choice....
like that time when i was working as temp and no choice
same..honey milk tea double pearl...
but i dun lik to poke e straw thru e plastic...cos sometimes it overflows even b4 e straw gets thru...messy.
Originally posted by motoway:eh. i that time talk to an unker for 45mins over dinner.
another time i sit bus talk to an ah ma for 2hours through the ride.
Hai. my frens claims that my face says "hi i'm friendly, please talk to me about ur life"
Damn. I tink i need to cut down the baby fats on my face.
wah!
u take bus go where...
need 2 hours...
or is it because u wanna talk to the ah ma...
so u nv alight when u got to ur destination and continue chatting with her...
Originally posted by alfagal:same..honey milk tea double pearl...
but i dun lik to poke e straw thru e plastic...cos sometimes it overflows even b4 e straw gets thru...messy.
must have skill one! last time i always make a mess. now skillful le
tell the bubble tea owner dun seal ur bubble tea...
no seal no mess..
Originally posted by Mimmy:Ya lor.....
and there's always people looking at me when i eat alone....
I tried not to eat alone unless I have no choice....
like that time when i was working as temp and no choice
i think in my whole life i only eat alone outside for less than 10 times ba.
u tink lao niang so free ar nv alight to tok to ah ma. I sit from east coast to marsiling la.
but ah ma was nice. tell me about how she survived world war 2. She is chef in peranakan restaurant also den ask me go eat. Sho nice.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think in my whole life i only eat alone outside for less than 10 times ba.
WAH!!!!!!!
eating alone is a norm to me leh. i dun like tink of topics when eating w my fren leh. but dun tok also like veri awkward.
Originally posted by motoway:u tink lao niang so free ar nv alight to tok to ah ma. I sit from east coast to marsiling la.
but ah ma was nice. tell me about how she survived world war 2. She is chef in peranakan restaurant also den ask me go eat. Sho nice.
i really thought u r tat free...
because if i know the journey is tat long, i will take mrt or cab...
Originally posted by motoway:
WAH!!!!!!!eating alone is a norm to me leh. i dun like tink of topics when eating w my fren leh. but dun tok also like veri awkward.
dun eat lunch then no need to keng tao nao...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
then u be smart and use the bigger straw lah...
I was using the bigger straw leh....
the jelly was too small and the straw was too huge.....
that's why i had difficulty sucking the jelly up
Originally posted by motoway:
WAH!!!!!!!eating alone is a norm to me leh. i dun like tink of topics when eating w my fren leh. but dun tok also like veri awkward.
i think eating alone at home is a norm to me but not outside. i dun like the feeling at all! i think with frens nvm one la. just eat lo. hahaha enjoy my food first then talk
Originally posted by Mimmy:I was using the bigger straw leh....
is it? can leh. i thought the straw they give all the same one. hmm... maybe the suction power of the straw is not very strong ba
Originally posted by Mimmy:I was using the bigger straw leh....
u so ma fan...
next time u dun drink bubble tea lah...
then no problems...
eh. u all nv talk during lunch/dinner w frens will awkard not? Wah or is it just me got social anxiety?
Coz i tink normally w me very rowdy one. den suddenly if no ppl speak anything like beri wierd. unless is veri close frens den nvm la..
wah lau si ah gui. dun eat lunch dun drink bubble tea den ur whole life sit and stare into space nia.
den again, sitting there need breathe in oxygen also quite ma fan. Shit.
think just ask those bo liao questions lo. or just catch up lo. usually when i have dinner with my friends, usually it's to spend time or to catch up or something like that.
therefore can talk better ba for me la.
please stick to topic
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!
the unker nv reply me yam one mix w wad.
Anyway ar, since mcflurry and bubble tea 50 cents diff, now i usually take the mcflurry
Originally posted by meltz:Oreo chocolate with pearl .. so shiok to drink .. icy crunchy chewy
ur place de oreo choc blend w water or milk tea?