I HATE YOU MASKIEANGEL!!! You just made me go blind with that link you told me.. I dont think i can post that "FUNNY" thing here. I can never open my eyes again.. im now blind forever >.>
i didnt know s3x leads to blindness
you saw it right? but isnt that "s3x" abit twisted... omg, i almost died. they should add it on fear factor or sth.
actually i dun noe what u talking abt
hahaha
pew pew......pew pew pew.....
last time i like to use this sound effect when i play with airplane toys dropping bombs.......
maybe maskedangel did it because he didnt like you?
lol. Im sure hanagata knows what im talking about. and pika too. remember maskie told us about some fruitparty.. was it orangeaprty? appleparty?
aaahhh i have not view it yet... since you say until like this riaos.. i dun want to see riaos
LOL U MUST SEE!! MAKE ME SUFFER ALONE.
lol stupid he was laughing all the way when he told you the link...
it was obvious that it is a trick...
phonetrace.org is it?
is there something wrong with the PM function?
how come ppl dun use?
smlj?
wat the world is this though?
he told me eh, go to ******.org. got something funny. end up got some serious twisted shi* there, which should be viewed alone. especially not with your grandparents around.
lemons are sour.
LOL!!! SHHH.
Originally posted by FireIce:is there something wrong with the PM function?
how come ppl dun use?
to increase post counts...
Originally posted by pewpew:LOL U MUST SEE!! MAKE ME SUFFER ALONE.
hahah coz i dun want to poison moi eyes =D
bloody helll....that was sick.....
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
to increase post counts...
Please do not degrade me to such a point where you think that I'm just posting to increase my post counts... I can just do that by posting at every single topic, and I don't seem to be doing that. Anyway, the website is a very serious matter. People may die from this. X)
i dunno about now, but i heard that last time, PMs will increase your post count too leh. haahaa.
anyways, if ur blind, how do u read this.
and hor...did u view it when ur grandparents were around......
no hehe. PM's increase post count ah? Lol then just create clone send to each other.
errrr....u go try lah. send somebody a PM and see if your postcount increases loh. just make sure that person isnt me. and erm...why is the post count so impt...>< lol
i dont know. i dont bother with such trivial matters...