Morning peoples...
found out that the old crapbox finally reach 81...
it was close but no new one -.-"
sainz i am sick :(
1st.
hi
2nd! heh
lol the first so slow today haha
3rd!!!!
hello... sick again? no school?
new one liao ah? only feel rite to post smt here... even when it is juz wasting a slot.
good mah rike this can increase PC by 1
I'm close hitting my boiling point.
Originally posted by soleachip:I'm close hitting my boiling point.
You need some cold drinks
sibei sian..... i really feel like kicking someone arse..... need to go find a sugar mummy... need the care and $$
Originally posted by EarlNeo:sibei sian..... i really feel like kicking someone arse..... need to go find a sugar mummy... need the care and $$
*points to Nata|ie*
Originally posted by eagle:You need some cold drinks
One of the rare days when keeping my mouth shut will get nothing done and spitting it out will send the boards pissing across the floors.
Either way it's my ass.
i go sleep liao...
damn sick :(
Originally posted by eagle:*points to Nata|ie*
that kicking or the sugar mummy part u pointing me to?
yawns.. pc +1
/me leave footprint
I just hurt my thumb!
Nb... this month sibei jui tai chee! Pui~
first
???
First??
LOL
Originally posted by eagle:*points to Nata|ie*
Mai ani how point hor!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I just hurt my thumb!
Nb... this month sibei jui tai chee! Pui~
mai anyhow pui, later kena fine
Grrr~!!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Grrr~!!!
how's ur thumb now? still hurt?
U say leh?!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:U say leh?!
o.O
kena how many time le?