Haiz.... mai kong liao..
Wa ke jiak peng...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haiz.... mai kong liao..
Wa ke jiak peng...
k.
where are the langs?
i did not get into first page
Wait for the next CB then
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i did not get into first page
open another crapbox by urself lor...
i duno. x3 time.
Nite singles piggies~!
nat, you know what is LANCÔME GALATÉIS CLARTÉ Gentle Clarifying and Cleansing Fluid Face and Eye?
good morleng singles
simi singles???
ppl here all must b singles ah? if not... then u only said good morning to them ah???
Originally posted by EarlNeo:simi singles???
ppl here all must b singles ah? if not... then u only said good morning to them ah???
ya lor... tsk tsk only singles can come here arh? others cannot?
*looking at the post above eagle*
tsk tsk that basturd should get bendz too... good night to singles piggies only...
tsk tsk...
mod popikachu plz bendz all thsoe idiots
long time no see people
edit: what?! you cant manually type the emoticons out anymore?!
hi
Who plays badminton here ar?
Auntie very stress, getting old liao need to find a few kakis flex muscles play badminton together.
Can rent a court and play for fun.
i can play chapteh
Originally posted by DrAlienology:long time no see people
edit: what?! you cant manually type the emoticons out anymore?!
Originally posted by pigsticker:i can play chapteh
What is chapteh?
Ooooo 10th one liao
Alamak, I slow
Originally posted by soleachip:What is chapteh?
things with feathers that has round rubber pieces attached below..
i still feel giddy
Originally posted by pigsticker:things with feathers that has round rubber pieces attached below..
Yeah ok. But I'll have to use a racquet. You can use your leg.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i still feel giddy
u need s3z...