Originally posted by soleachip:is that the version with this soap opera like fellow as the top agent?
he's got golden hair, wears shades all the time and the cameraman loves giving him close ups.
yeah. i thought the show was quite funny in a way that the the guy is the police + CSI . He has to do the work practically everything. He seem to be in higher position than anyone else in the show
Originally posted by blue_blue:
yeah. i thought the show was quite funny in a way that the the guy is the police + CSI . He has to do the work practically everything. He seem to be in higher position than anyone else in the show
i think that agent is very tacky. no idea why he has the leading role.
his one liners are tacky and the way they keep framing his only 'good looking' side profile is also quite funny.
apart from that yap miami my fav. cos of the treatment, the warm colors, the backdrop and the hot female cops in Jeeps!
Originally posted by soleachip:i think that agent is very tacky. no idea why he has the leading role.
his one liners are tacky and the way they keep framing his only 'good looking' side profile is also quite funny.
apart from that yap miami my fav. cos of the treatment, the warm colors, the backdrop and the hot female cops in Jeeps!
i like the blonde haired cop. she looks hot! i think!
i like the one who was almost accused of murdering a lover.
i think she had auburn hair.
the other hot female cop would be the chick in CRASH. that hispanic girl. man. tsk tsk tsk.
i just find it sometimes why the show depicts so many corrupted people trying to make things difficult for horatio.
now television is showing this show "ghost taxi" very old television movie.
cool. this is the first time i posted in sgforums.
im waiting for ns, nth to do.
got jobs to intro?
Hello. Welcome to SGF. Enjoy ur stay here. No jobs to intro.
Originally posted by eien-kisu:cool. this is the first time i posted in sgforums.
got jobs to intro?
wads ur age? how long more till ns?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hello. Welcome to SGF. Enjoy ur stay here. No jobs to intro.
haha !!!!
Originally posted by eien-kisu:cool. this is the first time i posted in sgforums.
got jobs to intro?
wat kind of job u looking for?
new member can post once in how mani mins ah?
Originally posted by maskedangel:new member can post once in how mani mins ah?
5 mins
5 mins liao. he not back yet?
Originally posted by rlsh07:5 mins
ouh. . .
im hungry. . .
today, i've eaten like, 1 chicken burger, and 1 fish burger, at 11 am.
and now im hungry again . should i make myself anoher burger, or open a can of tuna and eat with bread?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:5 mins liao. he not back yet?
he making digimon. .
or maybe u scare him away le seoti.
u cut hair le ah?
Originally posted by maskedangel:
ouh. . .
im hungry. . .
today, i've eaten like, 1 chicken burger, and 1 fish burger, at 11 am.
and now im hungry again . should i make myself anoher burger, or open a can of tuna and eat with bread?
ur metalbolism super high leh. i think open a can of tuna n eat lots of bread? burger meat need to fry one ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
ur metalbolism super high leh. i think open a can of tuna n eat lots of bread? burger meat need to fry one ar?
yupp yupp. . muz fry 1st.
y my metab rate high? cos i get hungry fast?
yupp yupp. . muz fry 1st.
y my metab rate high? cos i get hungry fast?
yeah usually people with high metalbolism get hungry fast. n ur still so thin. then that could be the only explanantion.
must fry ar? then eat bread better. eat too much fried food very heaty also.
he making digimon. .
or maybe u scare him away le seoti.
u cut hair le ah?
wtf.
Me ish veli friendly de hor.
yeap i cut my hair oleadi. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah usually people with high metalbolism get hungry fast. n ur still so thin. then that could be the only explanantion.
must fry ar? then eat bread better. eat too much fried food very heaty also.
i juz eaten the can of tuna with plain rice.
omg, taste sooo weird. . but im filledo for now (: