Originally posted by EarlNeo:Who here think teachers are hot?
There is something about them that make them simply irresistable.
yeah some teachers are quite hot though.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Who here think teachers are hot?
There is something about them that make them simply irresistable.
still thinking about that ah =.="
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
still thinking about that ah =.="
is he thinking abt you? you are a teacher too right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is he thinking abt you? you are a teacher too right?
NOOOOOO... of cos not.. tts obscene.. i do tuition only la
why is that so?
simi obscene??? ![]()
but then again... that ish so wrong... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:simi obscene???
but then again... that ish so wrong...
reviving this crapbox.. also taking the opportunity to say hi~ ![]()
Originally posted by cuddles:reviving this crapbox.. also taking the opportunity to say hi~
Hie ^^
si beh sian.... help.. help.. i need help...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:si beh sian.... help.. help.. i need help...
with what help?
getting me a life....
I dun seem to be having one.....
and itis killing me slowly...............
Originally posted by EarlNeo:getting me a life....
where got no life one, find a hobby lo.. what hobbies u have?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:getting me a life....
uncle neo.. im the no life one lor
wa lau ai, no life u oso wanna fight with me ah???
having hobbies not = have life loh... hobbies i got alot... me still sad no lifer...
uncle neo.. im the no life one lor
and to make thing worse... u calling me uncle neo loh
ah gong T.T
go get me a ah ma and there's your life ^^
long sickening day
Originally posted by EarlNeo:wa lau ai, no life u oso wanna fight with me ah???
having hobbies not = have life loh... hobbies i got alot... me still sad no lifer...
lol oops.. uncle neo sounds affectionate ma.. i mean i get you lah. life just doesn't have its meaning yet and i guess you may feel you have it worse cos of the age thingy
hmm.. dun worry be happy!
hello! *shout very loudly
my god i need a new hobby.
and i hate sundays.
Originally posted by soleachip:my god i need a new hobby.
and i hate sundays.
join the skating with ah gong and tiny they all lor...
u r asking her to do the impossible.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u r asking her to do the impossible....
since when have you become my spokesperson ar?