since when u became so chatty?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:since when u became so chatty?
well, since I decided to participate, become chatty lo.. :D
hmm.. can win mi one. dun wory mi just post a lot that is all. post actively that is
win???
I thirst for blood
Originally posted by ispyyy:win???
I thirst for blood
what blood and whose blood.. :P
Originally posted by cuddles:
what blood and whose blood.. :P
Prey... blood from my prey...
I need to feed on them....
muahaahahaaa....
simi
???
how's life tho ?
okay.. long time no see u liao lei...
i think my current lifestyle going to change soon in a week or two...
Originally posted by pigsticker:okay.. long time no see u liao lei...
i think my current lifestyle going to change soon in a week or two...
hahaha.. so m I supposed to congratz u or be sad for u ???
dont noe how to reply leh...
lol
omg... just now ask a flag maker...
3inchs by 2 inches flag ....
Singapore flag - $19
USA - $29
Australia - $22
New zealand - $22
dunno.... depends ba ![]()
ok then...
I am happy/sad for you...
hahahaaa
hmm... i'm now in the bukit batok community library now. waiting to meet my fren at 7.50 so that we can go buy food from pizza hut to join my frens in a potluck session at one of my frens' place
lai lai lai we're watching doomsday later.
anybody keen on joining? can pm me.
u blanja?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u blanja?
i blanja you pay?
hmm... oh well...
got cockroach died...jus outside my bedroom door
wat if it creeps into my room in e middle of e night? ![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:got cockroach died...jus outside my bedroom door
wat if it creeps into my room in e middle of e night?
you never clear it ar?
i v scared of roaches!
even if its dead =(
i sprayed it to death..then hide in my room liaoz
Originally posted by alfagal:i v scared of roaches!
even if its dead =(
i sprayed it to death..then hide in my room liaoz
throw away la
Hello!! Anyone here??
here here!
Hi Cuddles. Can i cuddle u? ![]()