Originally posted by gigabyte14:i still feel giddy
You're lucky. At least with giddiness you'll get down to sleep.
Originally posted by soleachip:You're lucky. At least with giddiness you'll get down to sleep.
the car-o-phobia still got trauma on me sia
yest accident
i driver summore
Beh ta han liao. Off to bed.
Nites people.
nites...
Originally posted by soleachip:Beh ta han liao. Off to bed.
Nites people.
i alsos
i scared need go hosp sia
nitey ah chip
nitey every1
Originally posted by gigabyte14:the car-o-phobia still got trauma on me sia
yest accident
i driver summore
Wah piang what happened?
First week - Mount kerb at 90km
Last week - Beat red light
Yesterday - I bang into a pole while trying to park, very loud people turn around looking
Today - Didn't insert cash card go through ERP
Hai...........
sweet dreams ppl
Originally posted by soleachip:Wah piang what happened?
Yesterday - I bang into a pole while trying to park, very loud people turn around looking
Hai...........
jialat lah... i like the red light one... u can tell me more stories when we meet again
Moral of story is don't drive when tired or agitated. I tend to take it out on the road and it's very dangerous, if not for me, for others as well.
Ok seriously gone.
Need to sleep.
Nite nite.
nites all... me to...
我约了周公下棋
hi
hello
how ish chiu?
Originally posted by soleachip:Wah piang what happened?
Hai...........
mine traffic jam, didn't know that the car is brake all the way, cant brake in time
and u dangerous rider sia
lol how can you not know they all in brakes?
Originally posted by popikachu:lol how can you not know they all in brakes?
nono, cos they show red light
i thought they are like, brake a little only
so i follow suit
but in the end, i realised already
but too late
so.......
no more chauffeur for u all riao
Originally posted by gigabyte14:nono, cos they show red light
so i follow suit
but too late
so.......
grr...
in the end it is still excuses not to let us take a ride
grrrr....
well anyway it is not really surprise to hear such things from our SC lumber one blur king lol
opps...
>.<"
meow!!! >.<
Originally posted by gigabyte14:nono, cos they show red light
so i follow suit
but too late
so.......
i bet all the cars behind you, plus the ones on your left and right clear their lanes when you're on the road. welcome to the club!
Message for those who received an email from (www.gomessenger.com) saying I blocked or deleted them on msn messenger, it's a spam descended from a mate. Piesay. Btw it's not accurate. And not a virus.