Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hi Cuddles. Can i cuddle u?
stupid seoti!
can i kick you?!?!?!?
grrr...
Wad i do?
why u wanna kick me?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hi Cuddles. Can i cuddle u?
nope.. why would you want to? :D
Cos im sad.
And since ur name is cuddles...
Can i cuddle u? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wad i do?
why u wanna kick me?
cus you no edit your threads properly -.-"
i read thru the thread for the bday de so many ppl you miss sia... -.-"
wah lau.. u all students very free hor...
no need to do homework ah..
i guess not
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah lau.. u all students very free hor...
no need to do homework ah..
All study until short circuit liao...
lol
i guess so
I guess so I guess not
hmmmm.... I guess not I guess so
though.... I guess so I not guess
hi ![]()
hi though
though, I guess ,so, I hi
but still I guess not to hi
y should we "hi" when we are not saying anything ???
because it's polite to say hi though
Originally posted by rlsh07:because it's polite to say hi though
ahhhhhh.... tat reminds of a television serials:- where some1 say "hi" to u and u dont reply "hi" , it is considered rude...
y just cant people be left alone ???
lol....
Originally posted by ispyyy:
ahhhhhh.... tat reminds of a television serials:- where some1 say "hi" to u and u dont reply "hi" , it is considered rude...y just cant people be left alone ???
lol....
I cant help but agree. ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:cus you no edit your threads properly -.-"
i read thru the thread for the bday de so many ppl you miss sia... -.-"
Err.
Heh heh heh.
Originally posted by ispyyy:
ahhhhhh.... tat reminds of a television serials:- where some1 say "hi" to u and u dont reply "hi" , it is considered rude...y just cant people be left alone ???
lol....
i dun knoe. they can choose not to say hi back lo. oh well...
Dinnerrr time peopple. Hunggry!
la la la la.................. we all love to talk crap always.............
Originally posted by Puutan:la la la la.................. we all love to talk crap always.............
dun we all does that?
woo... my friends just left...
was drinking lol >.<"
now i seh seh one -.-"
dun drink too much!
lol.