This is crazy... MADNESS MADNESS....
MUAHAAHAHAHAAAAAA....
I shall be the darkness tat slowly engulfed everything around me...
MUAHAAHAHAHHAHAAAA
Originally posted by ispyyy:This is crazy... MADNESS MADNESS....
MUAHAAHAHAHAAAAAA....
I shall be the darkness tat slowly engulfed everything around me...
MUAHAAHAHAHHAHAAAA
are u darth vader?
Crap crab carp
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Crap crab carp
Crap crab carp
go eat crabs if you have to
good night ppl ![]()
morning ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:morning
morning father lim
Good morning!
Morning ![]()
Piggy watch harold kumar ai mai?
time??
7.20pm show. btw how do i use the automatic semi manual mode ar?
Originally posted by soleachip:7.20pm show. btw how do i use the automatic semi manual mode ar?
hah?? automatic semi-manual mode for guns??
can ba...
no the gearbox. got this + and - sign. think i can shift gears manually. but was told not to try by my bro-in-law. he said too dangerous for me.
the handbook doesn't specify how to use it. any idea?
There are a few options: either 6.45pm show at cathay, or 6.40pm show at Vivo.
either would be fine...
alrighty meet 6.15pm at PS. watch 6.40pm show. only 3 of us. you guys can jio others as well.
rachel break my heart, always never reply my sms. :(
Originally posted by soleachip:alrighty meet 6.15pm at PS. watch 6.40pm show. only 3 of us. you guys can jio others as well.
rachel break my heart, always never reply my sms. :(
no la. not like that. always consider until i fall aslp.
sorry these few days have been busy. reply sms very slow to every one of my frens also.
who is here now though?
u are here mr blizzard? hmm... hi
Eh, call me seoti can liao, no need the mr in front, so formal.
I will paiseh one.