Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Eh, call me seoti can liao, no need the mr in front, so formal.
I will paiseh one.
oh mr seoti hahaha
... Mr again.
Seoti, just "seoti" nothing in front nor at the back. ![]()
Just call him si gi na will do lah.
oh hi si gi na how are u today?
Si lang chip. ![]()
Rlsh, Im fine. ![]()
morning ![]()
Good morning!
My favourite Monday morning tune: Krafty
morning...
i am darn late for school...
-.-"
hahahahhahahahahhahaha
Originally posted by aHGer^83:hahahahhahahahahhahaha
Loooobbbbbbssssstttttteeeeerrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:hahahahhahahahahhahaha
Ah Ger neber see my pm mah?
Mondays aren't tiring. It's the people in it!
hmm.. oh well.. that's where all the blues come from
Rare day for a lock in but my brain has officially mal functioned.
Completely stopped spinning.
Man I wish for a hammock right now, a pair of shades, a glass of smooth and chilled banana lassi.
Maybe it's the hair. Maybe I need a GI Joe crew cut. Ease the load on my scalp.
Originally posted by soleachip:Maybe it's the hair. Maybe I need a GI Joe crew cut. Ease the load on my scalp.
wtf? nooooo. u will look super weird, not that its a bad thing but noooooo.
HELLO PEOPLE.
THE GEEK IS HERE
Oh nose! u are back. * runs*
i noe everyone hates me.
Errr.
oh well..
Pft? ![]()
Bloody hell.
wat is pft by the way? do not understand ur language though.
*joker sneaks in...