Originally posted by popikachu:hi five same here ^^
hi 5 ![]()
finally move 1 page aft 2 days.
Zzzz.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:finally move 1 page aft 2 days.
Zzzz.
u diam la ![]()
... ![]()
Night watchers
that one is now our chat box liao lol
this one just leave it to die...
hmm.. that's odd though. hmm.. oh well..
why will odd leh?
lols
wanna join in my house party today?
it's today meh? not yesterday?
Originally posted by rlsh07:it's today meh? not yesterday?
today lol
oh i @@ did not knoe that though. where will it be at then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@ did not knoe that though. where will it be at then?
my hs haha
oh i @!@
here like no one post le, hmm.. so weird though
Pika kor kor tell me to revive this crapbox...
he say hor... dont revive... dont give me KFC ...
*Sniff sniff*
Originally posted by ispyyy:Pika kor kor tell me to revive this crapbox...
*Sniff sniff*
mai act cute![]()
*Sniff sniff*
kfc = kiss from chick wan ah ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:mai act cute
I dont give u any more tips liao...
hng... next time, dont look for me ...
:p
Originally posted by cApitaland:kfc = kiss from chick wan ah
u give me ,hah???
*Sniff sniff*
there's always ronald.

ohmygoodness, that pic of ronald is like quite disturbing.!
Originally posted by stellazio:ohmygoodness, that pic of ronald is like quite disturbing.!
i am going to sleep now with the thought that i am soo gonna have nightmares later bout that pic...![]()
but but but... he's so inviting you with open arms. that friendly and warm smile of his. you should be having sweet dreams of you running towards him in an open field with fragrant smelling flowers. ![]()
Originally posted by lenore:but but but... he's so inviting you with open arms. that friendly and warm smile of his. you should be having sweet dreams of you running towards him in an open field with fragrant smelling flowers.
where does the flowers come from anyway ![]()
the flowers just sprouted out of nowhere on the field. hahaha. i could assign you the prop manager. :) then you join stellazio in his dream.