Originally posted by soleachip:The 9pm drama serial right? She's nice eye candy, but tend to be typecast as the troubled, brooding damsel in hurt.
yep, that one.
hmmm, i think jesseca liu makes nicer eye candy. ![]()
yeah, i think the character could be given more emotion than just troubled all the time.
Originally posted by lenore:
hmmm, i think jesseca liu makes nicer eye candy.
Originally posted by pigsticker:
hur hur you think so too? ![]()
Originally posted by lenore:yep, that one.
hmmm, i think jesseca liu makes nicer eye candy.
yeah, i think the character could be given more emotion than just troubled all the time.
Jessica Liu? The girl in the ah lian role who's in love with tian bao?
Originally posted by soleachip:Jessica Liu? The girl in the ah lian role who's in love with tian bao?
ah... nope... the girl who is zhi yuan's sister. the girl called zhiling.
the ah lian one is dawn. i forgot her surname. :p
Originally posted by lenore:hur hur you think so too?
sian laaaa
Why so sian? Read a book lah. Watch tv. Go run.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:sian laaaa
why ley?
do homework. haha..
Originally posted by gigabyte14:sian laaaa
dont waste time sian me lah...
Just directly date me out for KFC... can liao...
mai tu liao...
KFC but giga stay quite far from you though
someone challenging me on one piece info =.=
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:someone challenging me on one piece info =.=
maybe he's a one piece fan. just treat it as exchanging info then? having a one piece discussion lo. just chill. =)
Originally posted by rlsh07:maybe he's a one piece fan. just treat it as exchanging info then? having a one piece discussion lo. just chill. =)
but he is so lying to himself and me.
he cant accept the fact i'm more informed.
u cant mess with the one piece guru
i gained weight already
and i too lazy to exercise
I HATE THE NO PAIN NO GAIN MOTTO LA
force myself also cannot
my excuse always like this: the mind is willing but the body is weak
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but he is so lying to himself and me.
he cant accept the fact i'm more informed.
u cant mess with the one piece guru
hmm.. dun worry abt it. ah kun ar? dun get so bothered by him though
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i gained weight already
and i too lazy to exercise
I HATE THE NO PAIN NO GAIN MOTTO LA
force myself also cannot
my excuse always like this: the mind is willing but the body is weak
hmm.. find somone to go with you then. come to the jurong stadium there. got gym, swimming pool.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. dun worry abt it. ah kun ar? dun get so bothered by him though
i'm competitive.
someone challenge me.
i'm sure to accept.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm competitive.
someone challenge me.
i'm sure to accept.
so who is winning the battle then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so who is winning the battle then?
me =D
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me =D
gd gd though. hahaha way to go !!!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
gd gd though. hahaha way to go !!!
won liao lor.
he admit defeat.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:won liao lor.
he admit defeat.
you must be so happy right? hahaha. my bro like never come back with the food. i so hungry though
Originally posted by rlsh07:you must be so happy right? hahaha. my bro like never come back with the food. i so hungry though
i'm very happy today.
did my first blogskin and won over who's the best know it all in one piece ^^
oh k tat is gd to hear though