MIGRATE LIAO LOR
all go night watchers!
hm.. we chat here lo.
how u pple doing?
i'm fine though you?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm fine though you?
so-so nia...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
so-so nia...
so wat have you been doing then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so wat have you been doing then?
hmm... did we chat b4?
seems like hor?
got meh. hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:got meh. hmm...
haha... dun know
becos the way u talked seemed like we chatted b4 like tht
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
haha... dun knowbecos the way u talked seemed like we chatted b4 like tht
maybe we have. i quite blur sometimes though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
maybe we have. i quite blur sometimes though
it's ok...
i also blur blur de...
we can start chatting now also...
Lumber 1 blur king is gigabyte!
lol
is it then i lumber 2 lo
i number 0 !
eheh just in case..
how to you reject someone who is interested in you?
just say no.
if can, break the heart.
but not too much
break it as in make him know that the person really have no chance with you.
ok..
woah siala your post counts suddenly 7k. omg.
where got suddenly?
from last time desu
harlo! ![]()
hmm....
Originally posted by popikachu:Lumber 1 blur king is gigabyte!
lol
huh?
u are blur lo. wat else is to be said abt that?
LOL. this is a damn long night
yeah a super long night! i'm just sick n tired though