interested!
^^
i go sleep liao nite.
haha i was SUPPOSED to go to sleep, but still dun feel like yet. count me in! unless got something clash with e date.
set a date lah....
btw, UOC oso got another talk cock sing song session...
this kind of outing is so exciting
no date no time no place.
how do ppl know whether free to attend.
hmm.. TBC first..
joker interested in playin cards...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:joker is 赌神!!
no lah...
if soleachip goes, i go.
lazy to post can....
Fridays are my free days... But so close to exam dates... very dangerous... tbc for dinner ba
suan liao that day got school til late...
haiz...
i'm coming... i dunno how to sing.. but i will go enjoy moiself there =D
Originally posted by Hanagata:i'm coming... i dunno how to sing.. but i will go enjoy moiself there =D
np... just shout " LING AH"
definitely interested though. i think i can though. but wat time ar?
Originally posted by stellazio:if soleachip goes, i go.
pick auntie up in a hot hawk kawasaki then i go.
me! but tbc in case got exams
wud luv to join but..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz!!!
Response ani bad ah??
must b ppl c joker go there play card so no1 dare 2 go...