Originally posted by soleachip:pick auntie up in a hot hawk kawasaki then i go.
see ar guys, soleachip is like telling your indirectly she's not interested to go le.. must be because she doesn't like the organizer.. sigh~
Originally posted by stellazio:see ar guys, soleachip is like telling your indirectly she's not interested to go le.. must be because she doesn't like the organizer.. sigh~
if pika go auntie chip will also go de ^^
Originally posted by stellazio:see ar guys, soleachip is like telling your indirectly she's not interested to go le.. must be because she doesn't like the organizer.. sigh~
Auntie completely loses the plot but smells a shit stirrer.
dun understand you guys at all though
Yo...is the KTV thingy still on? How many people are going? Haha...
ä½ æˆ‘ä»–ä»–ä½ æˆ‘ä»–.. that's all
Originally posted by soleachip:Auntie completely loses the plot but smells a shit stirrer.
don't needa think so much. i'm just being sincere.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:eh eh eh…
wat soleachip dun like organiser huh??
wa raoz…
Organizer foots me bill.
me dun sing de... but if there is a drink or other thing to do, then count me in... else join us all later if there's anything on after that.
go there n listen to ppl sing n see mtv lo
为了爱,梦一生,这是疯狂还是缘分。。。。
hmm.. dun knoe leh
unf unf~
hmm...
wa,so got anot? i going off bmt 21st sia. must play b4 i go back to hell. T_T
in sticky le of coz got la
rlsh. who is mikax?
Originally posted by rlsh07:no idea also
lol okay i thought you know. is he supposed to be lao jiao too... hmmm
maybe he clone of lao jiao. you never know they also like to create clones.
Originally posted by rlsh07:maybe he clone of lao jiao. you never know they also like to create clones.
hahah so eng ah.. rlsh working or studying?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hahah so eng ah.. rlsh working or studying?
wrking now no more studying le.
Can i know de time n location & who should i contact?