MY NAME IS THERE!!!
woohoo~!
got 3 name there go guess which one is me ^^
cheers to pika~!!!
peekture lei
chariot looking is it?
wow u won a pixel bike ar ?
*grumbles*
and u just tell the whole world ur name.....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:and u just tell the whole world ur name.....
Hi, Earl Neo.
congrats....i quit cabal becoz of lag.....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:and u just tell the whole world ur name.....
neh mind lah... lol
my blog also got my name...
and sgf profile also got my blog...
haha
lol u play wad server?
i just started playing on saturday in mercury
Originally posted by lageihsif:lol u play wad server?
i just started playing on saturday in mercury
merc too ^^
in lunanoire's guild ^^
i gonna start try playing cabal riaos... what server you all at?
mercury lor. got 2 nia. merc and venus
I at Venus ><
i'm gonna hack ur account.
i so sien lo, canot play. i think graphic card too lousy >_>. Congrats to pika anyway!! ^.^
gimmie the bike pika
post all yur ign n wat servers u in leh
then u nv post
good point. i tihink no information should be givin out here maybe? PM (:
IGN: PhutureChants
Server: Venus
merc
Azuregos
merc
cowbunny
lots of merc
Wow congratulations. You won something last weekend and you won a bike this week. Can give auntie some lucky numbers or not ar?
Originally posted by soleachip:Wow congratulations. You won something last weekend and you won a bike this week. Can give auntie some lucky numbers or not ar?
no no
it is the same thing lol