Celebration for an event in my house!
Come come all interested peoples plz raise hand HERE.
Those who is confirm plz PM me your LUMBER.
my address will be given out on saturday.
Date: 30th march 2008, Sunday
Time: 12pm - 10pm
Area: Choa Chu Kang.
List of people comings:
1)Pika
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
List of people TBC:
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
(pss... look at the date! something is fishy here >.<")
so far
first post!!!! put me into TBC
got fishy meh?
will there be pie kias?
me!
anybirdie can go one ar?
would love to go, but have to do MC for mate wedding leh... mayb drop by for a hi bye.
Originally posted by Hanagata:first post!!!! put me into TBC
Not first post! hahaha. 2nd post. put me TBC too.
too far...
nvm ah. mrt 10-20 min.
Edit : Dosen't this clash with inline skating?
2nd edit: You should sticky this (Suggestion only)
wat's so fishy about 30th march??
got door gift boh?
Originally posted by popikachu:wha no one find anything fishy arh?
lolok ok i tell you what one saturday…
BTW, do not apply leave or plan to get MC if you working on this day…
Cheers ^^
why? you gonna cancel the outing last minute?
OH i tihnk i know. Before april fools? then no outing actually. ah, the suspense.
april's fool joke 2 days before that?? not very funny lor...
wat thing fishy..
dun see anything wrong with date..
april fools joke is only done on the 1st of april.
peeps who flout this tradition r fools themselves...
I don't get it.
Gimme ur address can le
yeah, PM/sms address pl0x! or maybe meet smwher first ^_^
lol ok lar ok lar...
the reason why is that...
Apirl Fool~!
lol
have a early April fool!
>.<"
ok i am getting lots of ideas how to sabo my friends in sch lol
>.<"
lol diao! *locks topic*. So no outing ah =[. Lol. You kiss someone you love if youre not stead with her and say Happy April's Fool.