One day we're be confronted by this question, indeed where are the real men, heros of the past and if there are less real men in the present ,how to continue with our future?
In the west, women are asking this:Where's the strong men, defenders of our societies?
got kukujiao is real man liao mah.
still want ximi?
Originally posted by Catknight:One day we're be confronted by this question, indeed where are the real men, heros of the past and if there are less real men in the present ,how to continue with our future?
In the west, women are asking this:Where's the strong men, defenders of our societies?
then how abt the east then? hmm..
Cos gers want equality thus guys tuned down...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Cos gers want equality thus guys tuned down...
but there can never be fully equality though.
Haha I like your humour fireice...all SG men let's say a viking prayer for the souls of the brave!
hmm... *raises eyebrows*
wow Rish like nordic men?Tall, brave and smart unlike the meek men of norway today.. a far cry away from their viking ancestors
Originally posted by Catknight:wow Rish like nordic men?
huh? i did not even see the video though. wat was it abt though? maybe u see le then just tell mi the summary can?
click on and see lor...13th warrior ok movie ..men of the past lost valour in pagan europe with antonio banderas
mi shall see it when i'm more available though. hmm.. so u think that is real men ar? hmm.. we are living in the real times though
ä¸�是å�Œæ€§æ�‹ï¼Œå°±æ˜¯èŠ±èŠ±å…¬å�。
�是�性�,就是��。
ä¸�是有了女朋å�‹ï¼Œå°±æ˜¯è¿˜åœ¨æ´»åœ¨”自由“空间里。
ä½ è¯´åˆ°åº•çœŸçœŸçš„ç”·äººåœ¨å“ªé‡Œï¼Ÿ
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:ä¸�是å�Œæ€§æ�‹ï¼Œå°±æ˜¯èŠ±èŠ±å…¬å�。
�是�性�,就是��。
ä¸�是有了女朋å�‹ï¼Œå°±æ˜¯è¿˜åœ¨æ´»åœ¨”自由“空间里。
ä½ è¯´åˆ°åº•çœŸçœŸçš„ç”·äººåœ¨å“ªé‡Œï¼Ÿ
hmm.. oh well.. tough being a woman though
I think men should train up, get some sheepskin and armour prepare your family for the world that is no longer oil rich...our world without cheap oil will not be the same as today..solar and wind power cannot replace fossil fuel....
Learn to raise sheeps and chickens, grow some food too...but Sg too small so maybe go JB or chinagmai to learn some basic farming skills..
Sg if you can grow a pot of cactus i think its safe to say that the land is fertile.
Originally posted by Catknight:I think men should train up, get some sheepskin and armour prepare your family for the world that is no longer oil rich...our world without cheap oil will not be the same as today..solar and wind power cannot replace fossil fuel....
it all starts with self first though
haha run 2.4km daily will kill us...this is how soft men has become not only in SG imagine running with backpack and chainmail vest
Originally posted by Catknight:haha run 2.4km daily will kill us...this is how soft men has become not only in SG imagine running with backpack and chainmail vest
how abt you though?
But it's true men in the past are also tougher due to hunting, farming and fighting skills are at the peak
rish I'm trying to toughen up but of course me no viking lah
My hope is that future SGmen is 1.8m tall and able to be like a viking chief and take care at least 1 HDB block..science fiction but after oil is finish ,anything is possible
i think physical things do make you stronger in the physical side but then the real strong men is tough within the heart too.
Originally posted by Catknight:My hope is that future SGmen is 1.8m tall and able to be like a viking chief and take care at least 1 HDB block..science fiction but after oil is finish ,anything is possible
hmm.. i guess tall have their advantages but these kind of things are not decided by us wat.
True lah..but now nordic men is becoming weak..think their viking ancestors will probably laugh at their meekness if they are alive