catknight...stop behaving like a fucking ku niang and gorw some balls can or not? and whatever happened to you going to look for a vietnamese wife? go do it and stop spamming the forums with your drivel
hmm...
the battles that men are fighting today, are no longer fought using swords & shields. in fact reals battles are not waged with guns n bullets. but its the mental tests that a person faces in times of great difficulties and challenges that determines what kind of person he or she is. whether they has what it takes to emerge as a winner.
Originally posted by Catknight:One day we're be confronted by this question, indeed where are the real men, heros of the past and if there are less real men in the present ,how to continue with our future?
In the west, women are asking this:Where's the strong men, defenders of our societies?
Funny why women tend to ask u such questions but not those around me. It take little to understand when all those women have is a wimp that used ancient yardstick with a misguided opinionated gender's values.
Originally posted by de_stan:the battles that men are fighting today, are no longer fought using swords & shields. in fact reals battles are not waged with guns n bullets. but its the mental tests that a person faces in times of great difficulties and challenges that determines what kind of person he or she is. whether they has what it takes to emerge as a winner.
that's right
Originally posted by de_stan:the battles that men are fighting today, are no longer fought using swords & shields. in fact reals battles are not waged with guns n bullets. but its the mental tests that a person faces in times of great difficulties and challenges that determines what kind of person he or she is. whether they has what it takes to emerge as a winner.
congrats on your first post!
and well said
the battles that men are fighting today, are no longer fought using swords & shields. in fact reals battles are not waged with guns n bullets. but its the mental tests that a person faces in times of great difficulties and challenges that determines what kind of person he or she is. whether they has what it takes to emerge as a winner.
I LIKED THIS !
haha, nice one =]
Can you define what a "real man" is? If it's only physical then only gay and vain men go for body building (with some exception lah).
No real man? Because there is no real woman anymore.
Originally posted by Caitaokue:Can you define what a "real man" is? If it's only physical then only gay and vain men go for body building (with some exception lah).
who say only gay and vain men go for body building?
Pls respect the sport. Using the phrase "some exception" is still insulting it.
Originally posted by eagle:who say only gay and vain men go for body building?
chill lao ying
Originally posted by eagle:who say only gay and vain men go for body building?
Gay also never mind what. See, so many good athletes are gay: http://espn.go.com/otl/world/timeline.html
Originally posted by bryanw:
chill lao ying
nothing la.... this is a "I'm looking to be bashed" thread by TS
Originally posted by Caitaokue:Can you define what a "real man" is? If it's only physical then only gay and vain men go for body building (with some exception lah).
define "real man" ???
Either than her father and her loved, all males are boys...
Originally posted by Catknight:One day we're be confronted by this question, indeed where are the real men, heros of the past and if there are less real men in the present ,how to continue with our future?
In the west, women are asking this:Where's the strong men, defenders of our societies?
Every guy is a real man except for TS who only know how to bitch and whine and complain.
Even women dun bitch and whine and complain as much as TS
Hi
In ancient time, the size of a man are huge as compare to current era. They are all build to fight and survive in the wild. You want this kind of man ?
why are u bring crude though?
Originally posted by Caitaokue:- Content not suitable for the young -
Oh, I didn't know this forum is for the kids, or below 12 years old.
That is part of human anatomy, nothing dirty, nothing crude. The only thing dirty is the mind of the perceiver.
Originally posted by Caitaokue:Oh, I didn't know this forum is for the kids, or below 12 years old.
That is part of human anatomy, nothing dirty, nothing crude. The only thing dirty is the mind of the perceiver.
watever though.
This is a kuku bird, in case you haven't been to Jurong Bird Park
I ask if the ancient KuKu Bird is bigger than the new era. Like that "- Content not suitable for the young -"
I didn't know that Jurong Bird Park is forbidden for the children.
Singles Club don't talk dirty, no wonder remain single.
Originally posted by Caitaokue:This is a kuku bird, in case you haven't been to Jurong Bird Park
I ask if the ancient KuKu Bird is bigger than the new era. Like that "- Content not suitable for the young -"
I didn't know that Jurong Bird Park is forbidden for the children.
Singles Club don't talk dirty, no wonder remain single.
you are so dead lo.
dun try to hide ur own nature u dirty old man.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:What’s the point of covering up ur true intention?
Hehehe, I am not covering up. I am proving that you guys do not have a case.
BTW, what's wrong with words like this? Aren't you all grown-up? Or because this is "Singapore" forum, everything must be "Singapore".
Grow-up, accept things as part of life, such as sex. Don't be too brain-washed by the social system.
Originally posted by Caitaokue:Hehehe, I am not covering up. I am proving that you guys do not have a case.
BTW, what's wrong with words like this? Aren't you all grown-up? Or because this is "Singapore" forum, everything must be "Singapore".
Grow-up, accept things as part of life, such as sex. Don't be too brain-washed by the social system.
yah right. say wat u like and just stick to your thinking then. everything is entitled to their own opinion? i mean why do u want to want to go that way when this chat is not even relating to that as well. it's no point bringing that up as well.