You logged on just to post this wall of text???
is it? quite lazy to read though.
wa piang.. super long can.. -.-ll
but i mangaged to finish it.. dun feel any smarter tho =P
wow....wall of text
summary pls knn
read the first page pls
Oh my god. Tell you what. I am a european expat, some month now in Singapore.
And the only thing i can say is that Angmojoe is so right, every single word.
The only thing i dont get is, why do you share this insight with everybody?
Originally posted by Barryallan:Oh my god. Tell you what. I am a european expat, some month now in Singapore.
And the only thing i can say is that Angmojoe is so right, every single word.
The only thing i dont get is, why do you share this insight with everybody?
you mean it would have been better if this was not shared ? supply meets demand.
Originally posted by cApitaland:you mean it would have been better if this was not shared ? supply meets demand.
err i think he was meaning to say, what was the point in sharing that insight?
more so to a bunch of boors who cant be bothered to read.
but thanks, Ang mo Joe for sharing. now we know how tough it is for some people.
I have a question, though. Asian women can come in as visitors, right? Cant you date them then?
money handles everything in stinkapore
anyway after reading everything... yeah gonna agree with you...
"The only thing i dont get is, why do you share this insight with everybody?"
Me too, don't understand y. The only thing is the truth hurts. I have learnt a lesson after my ex-gf ditch me. She told me, y am i telling her the truth. If she never come to know the truth, she can live with hope and her everyday life is with hope. Now she hates me by telling her the truth. Her dream shatter and now she lives a life without hope. Sigh... shouldn't have tell her the truth so I can still enjoy her company. But looks like i have break someone's heart instead of helping her.
Originally posted by Inexperience01:"The only thing i dont get is, why do you share this insight with everybody?"
Me too, don't understand y. The only thing is the truth hurts. I have learnt a lesson after my ex-gf ditch me. She told me, y am i telling her the truth. If she never come to know the truth, she can live with hope and her everyday life is with hope. Now she hates me by telling her the truth. Her dream shatter and now she lives a life without hope. Sigh... shouldn't have tell her the truth so I can still enjoy her company. But looks like i have break someone's heart instead of helping her.
the truth always hurts. no matter how u break it, the truth always hurts. they always say that short pain is better than long pain. if you think about it in another way, the longer you wait to tell her the truth, her feelings will grow deeper towards you. by then when you tell her the truth, her feelings will be more hurt than ever.
Originally posted by Inexperience01:"The only thing i dont get is, why do you share this insight with everybody?"
haha now what the HELL did you do that could have been better off a secret?
if it was an affair, it might come back to haunt you. so no worries there.
Two questions:
1) Does this forum have a significant SPG population?
2) Do SPGs possess the attention span to read something that long and boring?