hi guys,
Like to know the opinions from the girls here, do you prefer jeans to skirts if so why leh?
i think girls look good in any of them one way or another...if not.....too bad.......
Wonder if the psychology of women changed since they started wearing jeans
i like to wear comfortable clothes for occasions. depends on occasions ba
is there a 3rd option?
mini skirt nice
Originally posted by popikachu:mini skirt nice
dont have monster thighs and calf can liao
Originally posted by thehappybunny:dont have monster thighs and calf can liao
that....
one is....
pure disgusting lol!
my classmate wears FBT shorts and has cellulite. horrors of horrors.
hmm...
skirt wins! not that i find jeans not attractive, but i guess skirts have more appeal dont they? esp those mini..mini ones.
hmm...
Must see who is the one wearing.
i think generally skirt is more nicer ba. normally to attend weddings or special occasions, usually girls wear skirt ba
lizard wearing
As long as a girl has nice legs, it shouldnt matter whether she wear skirts or jeans unless her legs got scars.
But personally, i think some girls look better in jeans than skirts but its still better not to wear jeans everyday or else, they may be stereotyped as tomboy.
Anyway, i just bought a jeans for my ex for her birthday.
wear skirt more nu ren wei. but jeans also cna but dun always wear that nia
i prefer neither.. but that's just me
i only own jeans.
you try going around when it's -30 degrees celcius in a skirt ok. esp those mini mini ones.
clothes are just a necessity. becos it's against the law to go around naked. and we are 'civilized' so much wear clothes. whichever resticts my movements less. whichever is more convenient. whichever can last longer. whichever needs less care.
Originally posted by weewee:As long as a girl has nice legs, it shouldnt matter whether she wear skirts or jeans unless her legs got scars.
But personally, i think some girls look better in jeans than skirts but its still better not to wear jeans everyday or else, they may be stereotyped as tomboy.
Anyway, i just bought a jeans for my ex for her birthday.
actually wear jeans won't be stereotype as tomboy as long as you know how to match your clothes.
i prefer jeans actually. i wear them most of the time. cos... easier to move around and skirts tend to shift up and you gotta adjust it frequently. i'd prefer to wear dresses over skirts, if i didn't want to wear jeans that particular day.
Skirt and dresses are privileges of woman..
As in you dun see a guy wearing skirt or dresses here ( Unless they are - you know i know. Haha )
So i prefer ladies to wear skirt or dresses..
But it's not like it's forbidden for ladies to wear jeans..
Most important is that she look good and feel good wearing whatever they are wearing..