Originally posted by rlsh07:a full dress?
a full dress? hmmm, i like above the knee kind... not cover the whole leg kind.
Originally posted by lenore:a full dress? hmmm, i like above the knee kind... not cover the whole leg kind.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i think that's quite nice but those kind of dress quite ex right?
it depends where you get em actually. online sell quite cheap. average $20+ for those no brands one.
hmmm, i got my mum to make a few for me, cos sometimes online sizes too big or i modify the pattern abit. :)
Originally posted by lenore:it depends where you get em actually. online sell quite cheap. average $20+ for those no brands one.
hmmm, i got my mum to make a few for me, cos sometimes online sizes too big or i modify the pattern abit. :)
then u must be quite thin then. i tot online sell one their sizes usually quite small right?
hmmm, quite small size. plus short. damnnn. hmmm, true, but still sometimes abit big... so like abit baggy if not will be like hanging on me like that. :p
Originally posted by lenore:hmmm, quite small size. plus short. damnnn. hmmm, true, but still sometimes abit big... so like abit baggy if not will be like hanging on me like that. :p
hee.. SC gals all veri short hor... ah nat only 1.5m
Originally posted by pigsticker:hee.. SC gals all veri short hor... ah nat only 1.5m
nowadays the younger generation very tall. haha... i'm very short. i tink 1.55 or sth the last time i measured. i wish to be 1.6! just nice.
Originally posted by lenore:nowadays the younger generation very tall. haha... i'm very short. i tink 1.55 or sth the last time i measured. i wish to be 1.6! just nice.
issit?? i thot the younger generation getting shorter?? they seem to be growing horizontally rather than vertically...
Originally posted by pigsticker:issit?? i thot the younger generation getting shorter?? they seem to be growing horizontally rather than vertically...
lol... no leh, i see alot of skinnier and taller girls ard. T_T
Originally posted by lenore:lol... no leh, i see alot of skinnier and taller girls ard. T_T
i think they do keep to a tight diet then
i think they also put in alot of effort to make themselves pretty. i dun have so much energy for that. :p
even a godly chio bu wear jeans u wont classify her as tomboy right? hahaha
Originally posted by hiphop2009:even a godly chio bu wear jeans u wont classify her as tomboy right? hahaha