Originally posted by soleachip:naa bey 1) i didn't receive an sms
naa bey 2) no leng zais going
naa bey 1) you are the one of the first i sms after i create this thread
naa bey 2) got cute pika liao not enuf?
Originally posted by Devil1976:Can be quite big I think... They can always set up and arrange... Best is make reservation 1st lor....
DEVILLLL U CAN GO ANOTTTTTT
Originally posted by gigabyte14:DEVILLLL U CAN GO ANOTTTTTT
he sure can one.. hor devil.. devil going thr to kill me.. cos somebody kena thrash in wahjong
OMG! I just realise someone is missing!
Where is AH PA??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:OMG! I just realise someone is missing!
Where is AH PA??
ah pa go taiwan pao xmm
walao. . like people don wan me go like that.
popi, i not going la.
i got soccer match on that day.
paiseh lar.
next time ba.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:DEVILLLL U CAN GO ANOTTTTTT
I not sure yet....
Got to check my schedule...?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:he sure can one.. hor devil.. devil going thr to kill me.. cos somebody kena thrash in wahjong
I was too sleepy lah... That's why.....
Originally posted by gigabyte14:huh full liao ah?
sad
Don't worry... We book ONE TABLE especially for YOU ALONE....
TAMADE!
I NOT ON THE LIST!!!
I KNOW I not pretty enough... That's why....
OK LAH! I KNOW LIAO! LAO JIAO's OUTING!!
I not OLD enough.... v>
so sad...
no leave place 4 mi...
Originally posted by joker105:so sad...
no leave place 4 mi...
i will sms you again...
Originally posted by joker105:so sad...
no leave place 4 mi...
I book a table for you and me niah want.....?
Originally posted by Devil1976:I book a table for you and me niah want.....?
devil so not in disguise. . .
hmm.....
Originally posted by Devil1976:TAMADE!
I NOT ON THE LIST!!!
I KNOW I not pretty enough... That's why....
OK LAH! I KNOW LIAO! LAO JIAO's OUTING!!
I not OLD enough.... v>
NOOO U MUST GO
am i invited?
hmm....
ALL COME LA
THE MOST AH RAT BOOK MORE TABLES
can hor?
i neber get invited lei.. got rejected somemore
i dun think i can go though since i did not get any sms
can lah can lah
plz leh your name also on the list liao
i am really busy and usual member dun come in make more things for my to handle leh...
i so busy with my stupid english teacher that i dun even have times to sleep nowaday...
i even stop my game currently just to complete her stuff...
Originally posted by maskedangel:
devil so not in disguise. . .
I don't have a mask....
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
NOOO U MUST GO
NOOo... I TOO YOUNG to GO!!