Originally posted by popikachu:can lah can lah
plz leh your name also on the list liao
i am really busy and usual member dun come in make more things for my to handle leh...
i so busy with my stupid english teacher that i dun even have times to sleep nowaday...
i even stop my game currently just to complete her stuff...
Luckily I'm not your English teacher... ![]()
Then if we wanna go and not included on the list, book our own table issit...? ![]()
I CAN IMAGINE if SgForum is gonna take up HALF of the place that day.....? ![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:NOOo... I TOO YOUNG to GO!!
u mai bhb la![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:NOOo... I TOO YOUNG to GO!!
hard to believe though
Is this a mass orgy session?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Is this a mass orgy session?
i dun think healthy eating session though.
someone blanja me ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:someone blanja me
go earn money by helping ur mum to do house wrk?
lol $30 ^^ all u can eat buffet -drools-
Originally posted by pewpew:lol $30 ^^ all u can eat buffet -drools-
LOL. Goblin Techie!! ![]()
alright i has just emailed them regarding the tables size...
hope they reply asap.
cheers
joker stil waitin 4 sms ....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
LOL. Goblin Techie!!
lol yup..![]()
joker always say wan go, but nvr go de
Originally posted by maskedangel:joker always say wan go, but nvr go de
got meh...
yupp. . .
don deny!
then joker TRY not 2 do tat again...
Boh lang jio wa.....you see lah!
That's why I am 16/lonely....![]()
16/m/lonely ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Boh lang jio wa.....you see lah!
That's why I am 16/lonely....
Originally posted by joker105:then joker TRY not 2 do tat again...
U try but u always do the same thing. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U try but u always do the same thing.
Originally posted by maskedangel:joker always say wan go, but nvr go de
wont leh...
joker when tell me want to go sure go de...
not like some pilots :rolleyes:
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u mai bhb la
I'm NOT!! ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hard to believe though
Thanks. -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:alright i has just emailed them regarding the tables size...
hope they reply asap.
cheers
COOL! Can we like BOOK HALF of the PLACE...?? ![]()