Originally posted by maskedangel:yupp. . .
don deny!
He always JOKING with you all mah... THAT's WHY he's the JOKER!!
tht's kind of true though
Originally posted by Devil1976:COOL! Can we like BOOK HALF of the PLACE...??
alright i will book the VIP room then devil shall pay for it
^^
hmm
hmm....
i go if pika treat me
Originally posted by laurence82:i go if pika treat me
i every month give you 6k liao still want me to treat you
you should be treating pika instead!
tsk u where got give me 6k?
fyi, tuition fees is 30-40 bucks per hr
joker stil waitin 4 sms...
Originally posted by joker105:joker stil waitin 4 sms...
i lazy to sms lah lol
i consider you as coming...
update the list later
count me in ^^ ~
so i got chance to be treated or notch?
hmm.....
Originally posted by laurence82:so i got chance to be treated or notch?
dun think so ba but i heard this not nice though
ah lau come leh
ah lau our tiny xiao jie invite you le. hmm...
rlsh, its ok de lar, i eat anything
tiny, waiting to be treated wor
u come lah.. i treat u if no rain
right....i promise not to do any rain dance
Originally posted by tinuviel07:u come lah.. i treat u if no rain
then u sure get to treat him one. i ask "storm" not to let it rain that day
Originally posted by laurence82:right....i promise not to do any rain dance
haha scully other ppl do rain dance leh
*pika waiting for someone to treat him*
>.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:*pika waiting for someone to treat him*
>.<"
hmm... another come along!!
pika waiting for who sia