Oh, can u see what I see
erm...
literature you ar buay teach me leh...
Originally posted by popikachu:erm...
literature you ar buay teach me leh...
he got teach you meh? at least you catch some point though
but then he haven teach my i know what is poem liao ^^
I miss you so much that it hurts so deep in my heart,
I wonder every night why didn't our love ever last?
Is it wishful thinking from my part?
Or in the begining our love shouldn't even start?
I have always wish I could easily forget the past,
but it has never seem to be an easy task...
:(
its Stop and Stare by One Republic
-_-!
Originally posted by popikachu:but then he haven teach my i know what is poem liao ^^
but it has never seem to be an easy task...:(
you write wat ar?
wa pika so you muo shui
Shit, I must not laugh.
Lol, literature? Hahahahaha Stop and Stare I thought damn popular already -_-"
wah lao.. must encourage pika what.. shhhh
hah? encourage what O.o?
ratty
i tink u just put your hp lumber temporarily better la
ratty. Ouch. pika's gona kill you for that. btw pika, you can kill someone.
watch this video at 00.17 ^^ http://youtube.com/watch?v=mOX3OmUhQoo
back to the topic, i thought cannot put number here -_-" even if temporary?
Originally posted by pewpew:ratty. Ouch. pika's gona kill you for that. btw pika, you can kill someone.
watch this video at 00.17 ^^ http://youtube.com/watch?v=mOX3OmUhQoo
back to the topic, i thought cannot put number here -_-" even if temporary?
will be edited one
Originally posted by popikachu:but then he haven teach my i know what is poem liao ^^
but it has never seem to be an easy task...:(
I look through my M16 rifle and aim at you
I squeeze my trigger to shoot
But I have no idea why
I always miss you.
Originally posted by eagle:I look through my M16 rifle and aim at you
I squeeze my trigger to shoot
But I have no idea why
I always miss you.
is that a poem too?
Which Faye Wong's song is the song version of a Tang poem?
dont think so. why will it be edited anyway -.-?
Originally posted by pewpew:dont think so. why will it be edited anyway -.-?
because it's one of the rules then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is that a poem too?
some sms message I composed last time during army