lol. 13? pig sticker? I dont believe!!
Originally posted by pewpew:lol. 13? pig sticker? I dont believe!!
got see him before? he never go outing ah?
Originally posted by pewpew:got see him before? he never go outing ah?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
got ar? hmm.. mi see pig pig a lot of times le. he got two kids one leh
dun sexposed me lei... next time how i go bluff some xmm... ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:dun sexposed me lei... next time how i go bluff some xmm...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:wat do chiu think?
*blush
On your lap huh? ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:but after estimating, all is lao jiaos what lol
only rachel and yuki new ^^
I have made the sitting arangement liao lol
CAN WE MAKE GIGA SIT BETWEEN THEM...?? ![]()
si devil ![]()
Originally posted by joker105:must c how many xmm goin...
xdd go can.....? ![]()
Originally posted by pewpew:haha. think im one of youngest member ^^
XDD I like..... Wanna share straw with me.....?? ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:si devil
Haha, I SIT ON YOUR LAP and the XMMs sit BESIDE YOU, YOU SHOULD BE IN HEAVEN! ![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Haha, I SIT ON YOUR LAP and the XMMs sit BESIDE YOU, YOU SHOULD BE IN HEAVEN!
I WANT U SIT ON MY LEG
COMPLETELY
Originally posted by Devil1976:XDD I like..... Wanna share straw with me.....??
ohh mine devil...
you still treat the straw thing as a joke...
Originally posted by Devil1976:XDD I like..... Wanna share straw with me.....??
Hah? Si mi straw? Lol what you mean?? -_-"?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
man with two kids is very hot nowadays leh
so you like men with kids?![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:ohh mine devil...
you still treat the straw thing as a joke...
how you want him to treat it leh. O.o
WHATS A STRAW >:(
Originally posted by stellazio:so you like men with kids?
no i like man like you! =)
Guys just to tell you all that,
this will be my last outing...
then i will go for war with books and papers liao...
T.T
oh like that ar? so you have great fun in ur lan outing ma?
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh like that ar? so you have great fun in ur lan outing ma?
hmm... why ask at this thread?
ok ok lor...
can the rabbit meet the rat? ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:can the rabbit meet the rat?
you never met him before meh?
ISPY GOING
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA