when u have a PM in ur mailbox...
i dun knoe i hope to go too
yeah ok
Originally posted by Nata|ie:As the TS will be doing the inviting, I believe. I am sorry to those who are/will not be invited.
TS is busy studying, Any qns, please PM TS or me.
Thanks!
i thought TS playing cabal? :p
yeah that's right though
Originally posted by Nata|ie:TS need a break at times ma….
he say he will get straight As. he no get straight As, you spank him ok
Originally posted by tinuviel07:he say he will get straight As. he no get straight As, you spank him ok
y go there eat? the 1 at novena nicer
shit.. i dun have a pm
damn.. that means i'm can't going...
natalie never invite me ar?
Originally posted by pigsticker:shit.. i dun have a pm
damn.. that means i'm can't going...
i also no pm!
Originally posted by stellazio:natalie never invite me ar?
she scare u see her piggyness
can i cum?
Originally posted by Hanagata:can i cum?
noooo..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:As the TS will be doing the inviting, I believe. I am sorry to those who are/will not be invited.
TS is busy studying, Any qns, please PM TS or me.
Thanks!
liddat abit bad leh
Hey pika, count auntie in.
Gonna try my best to make it though Saturday will definitely be a better day.
Need some downtime with friends and have a feast.
Sunday evenings are usually insane for me with Monday looming.
i wan to go
if pigsticker can't go, then i dun go liao
i predict u are going to get lots of weird pms
i not going .... but pigsticker going