Originally posted by Nata|ie:
I dun even know wat's waxing the dolphin leh! -_-""
u interested?? u interested then i show u ...
Originally posted by soleachip:wah... then that day you sms auntie for what?
i sms those few to remind them of the outing so i could get an reply asap...
cus those few are people who doesnt look at sticky thread normally -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:haiz the responce too good liao...
i think i gonna ask for a big table...
haiz...
so not in this family tree 1 can go anot?
Originally posted by soleachip:Can we request for a smoking table PUHLEEEEEEZZZZZ
cannot leh...
is air condition de... :(
you wouldn't wanna sweat while eating right?
haha
Originally posted by gigabyte14:so not in this family tree 1 can go anot?
see if our frequent member or not lor...
if is our frequent member then can come liao...
but this outing is mainly for lao jiao
Originally posted by popikachu:cannot leh...
is air condition de... :(
you wouldn't wanna sweat while eating right?
haha
oh i see. thanks for the info hor boss.
Originally posted by Father Lim:no... he's going.. i'm not ...
cannot
only father lim can go... cus he is lao jiao...
pig sticker kick one side >.<"
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Mai la mai la… wa mai la!!!
lealli.. it's veri interesting de.... i assure u
hmm... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ...
Originally posted by soleachip:oh i see. thanks for the info hor boss.
zzz
dun call me boss...
very odd sia...
Originally posted by Father Lim:lealli.. it's veri interesting de.... i assure u
Originally posted by popikachu:zzz
dun call me boss...
very odd sia...
yes boss ... i come.. let's dump the idiot pigsticker
Originally posted by popikachu:zzz
dun call me boss...
very odd sia...
auntie small fry nia lah.
want to go must register.
must pm for approval.
no say in location.
no say in choice of food.
must pay some more.
plus no smoking table for at least two hours.
sounds like company dinner.
U want to show me issit???
u wan to see... let's find some private place next time then i show u
Originally posted by soleachip:auntie small fry nia lah.
must pm for approval.
no say in location.
must pay some more.
but no lucky draw and door gifts
Originally posted by Father Lim:u wan to see... let's find some private place next time then i show u
Originally posted by soleachip:auntie small fry nia lah.
must pm for approval.
no say in location.
must pay some more.
no no
you is lao jiao
lao jiao all must come... if not not fun liao this outing
tmd earlneo and ispyyy not coming grrr...
Originally posted by Father Lim:but no lucky draw and door gifts
please don't volunteer yourself as door gift.
I shy la.... Jio more ppl......
wax dolphin is private one.. 2 many people around cannot perform liao...
Originally posted by popikachu:no no
you is lao jiao
lao jiao all must come... if not not fun liao this outing
tmd earlneo and ispyyy not coming grrr...
See how first lah boss. Auntie will try to make it. TBC.
Originally posted by soleachip:please don't volunteer yourself as door gift.
siao... me dun service guys one
Originally posted by popikachu:see if our frequent member or not lor...
if is our frequent member then can come liao...
but this outing is mainly for lao jiao
cos i saw a couple of forumers
like some that only attend lan outing by SC
Originally posted by Father Lim:siao... me dun service guys one
No women left to service then you bo bian have to service sub standard guys mah.
Mai hiam lah.