Originally posted by Father Lim:wax dolphin is private one.. 2 many people around cannot perform liao...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:cos i saw a couple of forumers
like some that only attend lan outing by SC
gigi, u wan me to service u ?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:cos i saw a couple of forumers
like some that only attend lan outing by SC
Piang, we book the Padang field lah.
Open air dining. Bring our own table. Can accomodate 200 guests.
Order buffet and hire butlers plus our own MC plus live band.
Make a dance floor too!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
But I like to have more ppl ma...
but if cannot perform, then no more performance liao...
u treat me lah.. then i tell u the secrets of dolphin waxing
Originally posted by soleachip:Piang, we book the Padang field lah.
Open air dining. Bring our own table. Can accomodate 200 guests.
Order buffet and hire butlers plus our own MC plus live band.
Make a dance floor too!
i second that... i wan maia lee to sing and perform that night
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i thought TS playing cabal? :p
grrr...
stupid lao shi
dun you know i very hardworking one?
>.<"
ok lar i am busy administrating in cabal with my guild >.<"
and i got one more forum to mod now -.-"
more outing to organise, more trouble, less time :(
and, it is not just one guild, our guild have open a 2nd guild and i dun even have time to lvl -.-"
haiz... T.T
Originally posted by Father Lim:i second that... i wan maia lee to sing and perform that night
knn si lao jiao outing mah.
lao jiao want to talk cock sing song among themselves.
family dinner k.
how can tom dick and harry anyhow join?
no respect for the clan is it?
why must be so politically correct and invite pig chicken and ducks?
*flips table*
"smashes beer bottle*
I apologise for the ruffian like behaviour.
Think too stress doing my work.
Off for a smoke.
Originally posted by soleachip:knn si lao jiao outing mah.
lao jiao want to talk cock sing song among themselves.
family dinner k.
how can tom dick and harry anyhow join?
no respect for the clan is it?
why must be so politically correct and invite pig chicken and ducks?
*flips table*
"smashes beer bottle*
but but but... how come no MAHJONG....
got mahjong then more like lao jiao outing....
Originally posted by soleachip:I apologise for the ruffian like behaviour.
Think too stress doing my work.
Off for a smoke.
lol
i want to see real table flip and bottle smash >.<"
Originally posted by Father Lim:but but but... how come no MAHJONG....
got mahjong then more like lao jiao outing....
then you organize your own mahjong outing lah knn.
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
i want to see real table flip and bottle smash >.<"
Yah got intruders show up with disrespect for our family dinner, auntie will HOOT then up down left right. Don't worry.
Originally posted by soleachip:Yah got intruders show up with disrespect for our family dinner, auntie will HOOT then up down left right. Don't worry.
hmm haha ok ^^
you will be in charge of our safety and peace that day ^^
Originally posted by Nata|ie:wa!!!
Mafia dinner?
Need to wear black suit ma???
pika will be wearing the same thing when he go to your house that day
just that colour different lol
Originally posted by Nata|ie:wa… father lim, bo lang ani eh lor…
your ah pa, ah ma, me and u ... 4 legs liao
Originally posted by Nata|ie:wa!!!
Mafia dinner?
Need to wear black suit ma???
no but pika and yourself plus seoti must shed some blood.
drip into bowl and everyone drink k.
got ancestral bowl or not?
bring joss sticks also.
nin na bei.
say liao is family dinner mah.
wah lao. i nong nong time no see just sc members already liao.
hai...
抢钱,抢粮,抢马å�
Originally posted by soleachip:no but pika and yourself plus seoti must shed some blood.
drip into bowl and everyone drink k.
got ancestral bowl or not?
bring joss sticks also.
erm...
this is earlneo side de family... maybe your side does that but...
our tradition here is either whip or whipped. (or escape for pika ^^)
Originally posted by popikachu:erm...
this is earlneo side de family... maybe your side does that but...
our tradition here is either whip or whipped. (or escape for pika ^^)
of course lah.
whip the buttocks lah.
else where the blood come from?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:It’s a BLARDY CLAN THING LA!
no blard plz... no blard...
only whip ok?