Originally posted by Father Lim:抢钱,抢粮,抢马å�
talk until liddat. lim papa bringing a horse issit? ![]()
Originally posted by Father Lim:抢钱,抢粮,抢马å�
erm...
i think i just get the whatever raw food that contian blood for chip that day...
i think mine i get the chef to cook fer me...
*glup*
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
is 抢钱,抢粮,抢娘们~~
先代版 ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:erm...
i think i just get the whatever raw food that contian blood for chip that day...
i think mine i get the chef to cook fer me...
*glup*
oh... in case anybirdie is curious... i dun go to church on sunday...
at least not for a very long time already ![]()
Btw tell ispyyy and ah gong if they don't come will be dethroned.
Then i bo bian have to collect protection money from them liao.
ok i gotta go sleep liao
tml got sch T.T
just go collect..... ask them sponsor our outing ![]()
OUTING UPDATE!
meeting time will be 5:30pm now~!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Damn!
Chip juz ignited my ‘Mafia’ mood…
u wan to find your li guo huang ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:u wan to find your li guo huang
ah fark... i can't do this anymore... i keep forgeting who to reply to who...
nites all... father lim going to sleep liao.. but pigsticker will be here to continue to help me service my girlfriends ![]()
so early...
i'm coming too..... add me in e list.....
power loh... the most lao jiao one oso cannot come.... can change it one week earlier or not??? sniff sniff
Originally posted by soleachip:Btw tell ispyyy and ah gong if they don't come will be dethroned.
Then i bo bian have to collect protection money from them liao.
Wat auntie chip starting a Coup d'état ah???
Mai leh.... me CPF still havent withdraw oredi wan me gone liao...
wha 8 - 10 ppl now liao O.O
that day sure squeezy >.<"
remember this is a buffet and there will be lots of plates wor...
lol they staff have to clear our plate again and again >.<"
Originally posted by stellazio:noooo..
:( kena reject....
so we still going kublai ah.. i thought dono who say not good