hmm....
Originally posted by tinuviel07:so we still going kublai ah.. i thought dono who say not good
different ppl got different opinion...
Originally posted by popikachu:different ppl got different opinion...
pika so fierce.. i follow pika anywhere one ma :(
i get my pay back 1st hor ratty
hmm...
can joker go...???
Originally posted by tinuviel07:pika so fierce.. i follow pika anywhere one ma :(
me where got fierce...
why you forever saying i fierce de T.T
Originally posted by joker105:hmm...
can joker go...???
hmm can i confirm with you again?
cus full liao leh...
11 person i dun think can squeeze in...
i sms you again ^^
i go email them see how big the table is lol
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i get my pay back 1st hor ratty
you want wait til when?
after the outing end then go?
28th then you go?
lol
walao popi!
no space fer me . . .
enjoy urself guys
Originally posted by maskedangel:walao popi!
no space fer me . . .
enjoy urself guys
Who are u again????
Originally posted by popikachu:you want wait til when?
after the outing end then go?
28th then you go?
lol
no la, by nxt wk liddat give u answer
u need to reserve 1 izzit
AIYA HECK LA PUT ME IN THE LIST BEFORE I CONSIDER FURTHER
huh full liao ah?
sad
Lao jiao family.
Btw i going. Buffet i sure HUAT one.
Giga must go hor. Pika book table for 12 la.
all those i sms i already put you into the list into my head liao...
lol
so if you ever recieve a sms by me, means you confrim + chop can go...
^^
wait wait me go email them first...
naa bey 1) i didn't receive an sms
naa bey 2) no leng zais going
hmm.. well.. it's ok
the table is total how many ppl max sia
free size 1 meh?
halal or not?? maskie can eat non-halal??
Originally posted by pigsticker:halal or not?? maskie can eat non-halal??
maskie going?
maskie on list @ no.12
Originally posted by hisoka:actualy dun go kublai khan, not very good last time went with club 30 most felt not that worth it i think.
X 2. I like the place and the 'BBQ thing' ok, but it's a bit more on the expensive side lor...
Plus like not too much variety.... Can eat lah... But not those very worth it type....?
Originally posted by pigsticker:maskie on list @ no.12
wa.. just nice squeeze in ah
Originally posted by gigabyte14:the table is total how many ppl max sia
free size 1 meh?
Can be quite big I think... They can always set up and arrange... Best is make reservation 1st lor....