488th Bombardment Squadron

Chief - Seotiblizzard
Chairperson -corebooster (promotion)
Lt. Colonel - rish07
Lead Bombardier - tamago
Chief Medic - eagle
Dr. - TrixCereals
Captain - soleachip
Major Major - Natalie
the Whore - Gigabyte14
First Sgt - Pigsticker
We're still on the lookout for a General.
Chief has been missing for several weeks now.
Anybody knows his whereabouts?
1st ![]()
no plot until now??
We need the priest. He's got an ambiguous gay relationship with bombadiers.
ah pa lah...
found the wiki liao ![]()
next thing to do is to find the actual book...
Originally posted by pigsticker:ah pa lah...
found the wiki liao
next thing to do is to find the actual book...
I have the book lah, you can borrow my copy.
me no role :( so sad
seoti like not online for the past week i think
I'm here!
i'm here though.
today will MIA.
must be at dover by 9am tomorrow. ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:today will MIA.
must be at dover by 9am tomorrow.
for wat purpose?
Dover, pft
I spent more than half my life there
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Dover, pft
I spent more than half my life there
chiu can drop by if you want ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:chiu can drop by if you want
wah lau he hinting to you leh ms yuki
Omg, why the hell would I wanna go to Dover anymore
Go until sian already
hmm.. mr bunny no hope le...
i think he busy with his relation lol~
will seoti rise or fall tomorrow??
is he a blue chip, a penny stock or a junk bond??
let's speculate ![]()

not sure though.
Originally posted by eagle:
Wah cool. But how come background so low resolution one ar?