Originally posted by pigsticker:neber mind.. i like to see sister fotos
so long they as nekkid as the blue banana!
Originally posted by soleachip:think it was repression leh.
being told what to do for a whole year was very difficult.
one time i didn't realise the microphone was still on and swore at the discipline masters and students during assembly.
Originally posted by soleachip:think it was repression leh.
being told what to do for a whole year was very difficult.
one time i didn't realise the microphone was still on and swore at the discipline masters and students during assembly.
then wat happen?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then wat happen?
i don't think anybody noticed. ![]()
twas quite sad. i wanted so much to show off my ability at being a rebel.
Originally posted by soleachip:i don't think anybody noticed.
twas quite sad. i wanted so much to show off my ability at being a rebel.
why is that so?
errr due to repression?
oh i @@... but now you turn out quite well though
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@... but now you turn out quite well though
your crazy
why is that so? hmm...
Originally posted by soleachip:
your crazy
i second that ![]()
why don't you start a topic? ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i second that
back up your opinion leh.
or else it's very boring. ![]()
i can't think.. my head hurts ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i can't think.. my head hurts
drink too much?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why is that so? hmm...
"hmmms..." are usually accompanied by secluded thought bubbles.
fill em up!
yeah i will.. the thoughts sometimes just flow past mi. hmm...
yah... neber did like alcohol much...
Originally posted by pigsticker:yah... neber did like alcohol much...
how many cups you drink today? anyone drunk?
gotch.. but i'm not telling... ![]()
okies.. the old man here needs his rest.. i have been awake for 18 hours...
nites all... dun do stunts okay ![]()
he's obviously far from drunk lah.
no typos mah.
update your thought bubbles now leh rish ![]()
dun worry we will try our very best not to behave!! =)
oops forget already. weird i guess.
rish breaks me heart again.
so how did your friday go?
can't sleeep!!!!!zzzzzzzz...
was not bad. went for a gathering at my friend's house just now. just hang out there. then we discuss abt singlish. there was actually a thesis written abt singlish