Its me. all me.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Its me. all me.
huh wat u talking abt sia?
what did u guys miss during the skate/cycling on sunday ![]()
s3x
all of it
wa wa.. scandalous leh.. dont tell them i was there ok
it's a secret ... but i'm bribable ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:it's a secret ... but i'm bribable
farking suay man.. tmr graduation supposed to be a happy and slack day, but i realized that if i go to work, i work even lesser hours then tmr! argh, why so unlucky..![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
I'm buy u 2ltr coke!
i wan tony roma's ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:farking suay man.. tmr graduation supposed to be a happy and slack day, but i realized that if i go to work, i work even lesser hours then tmr! argh, why so unlucky..
hmmm.... dun understand... how do you work lesser hours than tomorrow??
the main party is piggy
Originally posted by pigsticker:i wan tony roma's
Originally posted by pigsticker:hmmm.... dun understand... how do you work lesser hours than tomorrow??
say i have to be in school by 7.45, and the whole tingy last till 5.30.
tmr my unit, in time in 9.45 and i think by 3 can finish already!!
Originally posted by stellazio:say i have to be in school by 7.45, and the whole tingy last till 5.30.
tmr my unit, in time in 9.45 and i think by 3 can finish already!!
that's life ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Tony Romas? Hmm Then if u get the job, I'll have lawry's.
piangz... �人放� lei... i go eat first then tell u nice or not ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:piangz... �人放� lei... i go eat first then tell u nice or not
piggy and...*drumrollz*
ah neo
ah lau, éš¾åˆ°ä½ ä¸�è¦�我了å�—?
hmmm... i have no idea what's going on, but hello anyway.
no wat... he's les, im gay.. where got brokeback??