Originally posted by lenore:hmmm... i have no idea what's going on, but hello anyway.
harlow.. we are discussing the merits of being a gay over a lesbian... ![]()
lol what kind of merits are there
It's going to be a smashing year. ![]()
so how many driving violations have u committed this year?? ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:harlow.. we are discussing the merits of being a gay over a lesbian...
lol. hmmm, won't a lesbian be better? gays seem to have it harder than lesbians. eg. girl and girl hold hand ppl won't think so much abt it or sth. if guy and guy hold hand, ppl can't really accept that?
more than the ones i've been made to pay for. ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Stellazio: oh… then cannot skip graduation wat….
ah lau: main party is pig.. then the other party leh?
precisely, if only my graduation was 1 week earlier!! last week i everyday stay in camp from 6-6!! tmd.. sibei unfair man.. somemore cause of this graduation must cut hair everything nice nice..pui..
i want to bash piggy up
try to talk to him, but he so dao to me
i so sad, my heart break though my back is ok
Originally posted by stellazio:precisely, if only my graduation was 1 week earlier!! last week i everyday stay in camp from 6-6!! tmd.. sibei unfair man.. somemore cause of this graduation must cut hair everything nice nice..pui..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
So u look damn smart now???? :oops:
so u mean to say i looked stupid before?![]()
off topic abit, how much did gahmen give u guys for gst offset package?
that day cycling, they realised they are meant to be..
ok i go sleep liao
bye bros and sis...from different mothers
yeah.. who else to look for if i wan to xian xmm ![]()
he's good i must say ...
Originally posted by stellazio:so u mean to say i looked stupid before?
off topic abit, how much did gahmen give u guys for gst offset package?
i just opened my letter. i got... $500. is that little? coz this is the first time i'm getting it.
i got shit ![]()
i think cos i'm not working... ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:yeah.. who else to look for if i wan to xian xmm
he's good i must say ...
can i ask, who is xmm? coz sometimes i see this word but i have no idea what's that.
Originally posted by lenore:can i ask, who is xmm? coz sometimes i see this word but i have no idea what's that.
ish natalie a xmm?? ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Peanuts. Gahmen gave me peanuts…
U don’t look stupid la! U look blur blur onli…
so do you like the blur blur look?![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:ish natalie a xmm??
that certainly helped. haha.
Originally posted by lenore:i just opened my letter. i got... $500. is that little? coz this is the first time i'm getting it.
huh wtf wtf wtf!! how come u got 500? beside gst credits and growth dividends what extras u have?![]()