Originally posted by Nata|ie:hahahhaa
i try to help u lei.. maybe she say yes... then u can die happily liao...
but apparently she also doesn't think so ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i try to help u lei.. maybe she say yes... then u can die happily liao...
but apparently she also doesn't think so
what gst offset?
is that the thing we're supposed to receive in april?
when u all get letter?? today ah??
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
She haven't even see me before lor!!!!!!!!!!
impression mah... this ish bad.. she probably thinks u are some 40 yr old malay auntie going on 41 thisyear ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:$500?!!! U mean in total or wat???
Dun breakdown la..
must be 500 in total la.. i know standard is the growth dividends and gst credits. nsmen get 100 more.. then tmd how come still got 150 more then me?![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:erm..
Xmm is xiao mei mei
xdd is xiao di di
i see... thanks for the clarification. :)
disgusting.... alright.. all those who get their GST credits better treat me... knn.. me dun have... sigh.. lost out on some free money..
Originally posted by pigsticker:i try to help u lei.. maybe she say yes... then u can die happily liao...
but apparently she also doesn't think so
but i got the impression from other posts that she seems young. :p i'm wrong??
Originally posted by stellazio:must be 500 in total la.. i know standard is the growth dividends and gst credits. nsmen get 100 more.. then tmd how come still got 150 more then me?
u rich lor... poor ppl get more ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haven’t see ur new look now, so cannot decide wor…
later see le, you cant recognize me leh.. today when i left the house, i saw the neighbour maid staring at me..![]()
erm... in total... so stellazio did you get more than me?
Originally posted by lenore:but i got the impression from other posts that she seems young. :p i'm wrong??
dun let her see this... she will float to heaven ....
then again if she sees wat i'm writing... she's gonna kill me ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:u rich lor... poor ppl get more
gst credits supposed to be standard de no meh? i only get 400/month tmd where got rich!!
Originally posted by stellazio:later see le, you cant recognize me leh.. today when i left the house, i saw the neighbour maid staring at me..
maybe the maid like u lei... like how giga like the maid ![]()
Originally posted by lenore:erm... in total... so stellazio did you get more than me?
no, i only got 350 in total.. thats why i was wondering where did the extra come from.![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:dun let her see this... she will float to heaven ....
then again if she sees wat i'm writing... she's gonna kill me
i'm sure the next time she sees you, she'll shower you with more tender loving care. ![]()
Originally posted by lenore:but i got the impression from other posts that she seems young. :p i'm wrong??
so what impression do u get from my post?![]()
ps: i like power rangers and pokemon.
Originally posted by stellazio:no, i only got 350 in total.. thats why i was wondering where did the extra come from.
hmmm, as you said earlier, i got the standard growth dividends and gst. hmmm... how come so little for you?
Originally posted by lenore:hmmm, as you said earlier, i got the standard growth dividends and gst. hmmm... how come so little for you?
standard growth how much u get in total? gst credits is 100 only right?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:so what impression do u get from my post?
i thot u like My little pony and Cabbage patch kids ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:so what impression do u get from my post?
lol... i so so get the impression that you like power rangers and pokemon. esp pikachu. haha. hmmm, i think previously you had an avatar of achmed. so i always rem you as the one with achmed avatar. :p
Originally posted by stellazio:standard growth how much u get in total? gst credits is 100 only right?
i have totally no idea what's each for. but nope. i got higher than 100.