Originally posted by pigsticker:i thot u like My little pony and Cabbage patch kids
lol. how abt teletubbies? or 1 2 3 4 hi-5.
Originally posted by pigsticker:dun let her see this... she will float to heaven ....
then again if she sees wat i'm writing... she's gonna kill me
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Wtf!? I am young la! Grr....
see.. there goes my tony roma's.. and she wans lawry's in return.... ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:see.. there goes my tony roma's.. and she wans lawry's in return....
lol... can i tag along too. i think it'll be a good meal. :)
Originally posted by lenore:lol... can i tag along too. i think it'll be a good meal. :)
Originally posted by lenore:lol... i so so get the impression that you like power rangers and pokemon. esp pikachu. haha. hmmm, i think previously you had an avatar of achmed. so i always rem you as the one with achmed avatar. :p
are u implying i'm a bonehead?![]()
It will definitely be a more than good, meal.
that is if lenore tags along.![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Stellazio: mms me your photo. Whahahha
sorry, nsf's not allowed to carry camera phone..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:sorry, nsf's not allowed to carry camera phone..
u so good boy ah?? dun bluff lah... my camp there all use camera phone one lei...
Originally posted by stellazio:sorry, nsf's not allowed to carry camera phone..
who drive?? no car no go lei... ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:are u implying i'm a bonehead?
hahaha... no way... but i like achmed. so ur avatar left a deep impression. :) implying i noticed you. ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:that is if lenore tags along.
Originally posted by pigsticker:who drive?? no car no go lei...
you wave your hand abit got car liao. cab. :)
Originally posted by lenore:you wave your hand abit got car liao. cab. :)
i scared 进的去,出��...
Hai ya.. u now not in camp wat...
i gave my camera phone to my sis le.
Originally posted by pigsticker:i scared 进的去,出��...
lol. its ok... as long as we can get out, that's fine. just need your $$. ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i gave my camera phone to my sis le.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:woooo… lenore noticed stellazio…
- whistles -
the keyword is notic-ED.. i'm history le..![]()