Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Awwww....
ya la.. my phone sibei lousy bo camera one.. black and white somemore..sigh~
Originally posted by stellazio:the keyword is notic-ED.. i'm history le..
lol. how abt i started noticing you due to your avatar?
Originally posted by stellazio:the keyword is notic-ED.. i'm history le..
argh!! i forgot to cut my nails and polish shoe..this is getting on my nerves.. one sibei stupid and wayang ceremony just to be promoted.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:argh!! i forgot to cut my nails and polish shoe..this is getting on my nerves.. one sibei stupid and wayang ceremony just to be promoted.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:nb Vertu lor… still kpkb!
the nb problem is that u actually believed me.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:argh!! i forgot to cut my nails and polish shoe..this is getting on my nerves.. one sibei stupid and wayang ceremony just to be promoted.
hmmm, promotion is a gd thing. :) erm... small sacrifice? ns got promotion one? i thought just serve as that particular rank for the whole service then that's it. -.-
Originally posted by stellazio:the nb problem is that u actually believed me.
she's easily faked ![]()
Hahaha... Then u still dun go n do ur stuff?
procrastinating.. whats new?![]()
cut nails -> sian
polish shoe -> lagi sian..
wake up go camp -> ultimate sian
Originally posted by stellazio:procrastinating.. whats new?
cut nails -> sian
polish shoe -> lagi sian..
wake up go camp -> ultimate sian
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Blardy hell… I’m not that gullible can?
no meh?? u all believed i have 2 kids... ![]()
Originally posted by lenore:hmmm, promotion is a gd thing. :) erm... small sacrifice? ns got promotion one? i thought just serve as that particular rank for the whole service then that's it. -.-
ya, promotion gives me a 20 dollar increase in monthly allowance.. +__+.. so much for that effort to sew the rank...![]()
and the makiing me waking up earlier and going home later then my supposed tmr, priceless.
tell them to just give u the allowance...
they can give the rank to somebody else...
Hahaha... But if u don't do, then... erm.... I duno wat will happen. LOL
i'll pull the ultimate stunt. "ahem, if u're not happy with me , pls go talk to my boss, you're not my boss" and my boss is higher rank then you.![]()
i think i'll be barred from going back for my intermediate course in future..
neway peeps, gotta go prepare to sleep now.. don't wana concuss during the debriefing session..grrrrhh..![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tell them to just give u the allowance...
they can give the rank to somebody else...
ya la.. lcp and pte no difference also.
Originally posted by stellazio:ya, promotion gives me a 20 dollar increase in monthly allowance.. +__+.. so much for that effort to sew the rank...
and the makiing me waking up earlier and going home later then my supposed tmr, priceless.
lol... yes, that's truly valuable.
Originally posted by stellazio:i'll pull the ultimate stunt. "ahem, if u're not happy with me , pls go talk to my boss, you're not my boss" and my boss is higher rank then you.
i think i'll be barred from going back for my intermediate course in future..
neway peeps, gotta go prepare to sleep now.. don't wana concuss during the debriefing session..grrrrhh..
Originally posted by stellazio:ya la.. lcp and pte no difference also.
gotch.. now u not chao private...
i wanna go watch my beauty and the beast vcd liao. :DDD it was nice talking to everyone. hmmm... nights.