whitley road exit... maybe they will also put stevens road...
once exit ont ostevens road, then turn right to bukit timah road.. then start to see road signs telling u when to turn...
Nanyang Girls School
from PIE, go into Mt Pleasant Road, check out the cool animals
then go down to check out yandao SJI guys in tight white shorts and chio SCGS gals in even tighter blue pinafore
then u can head back to Whitley and check out the cool spunky forested area where the infamous Mas Selamat decided that he had enough and broke out of 'Alacatraz' Whitley Road Detention Centre
end of queries, i just found out how to use google maps liao.
me too.. g'nite
if u are going to an all-girls school, bring me along to be a paedo can??
Originally posted by pigsticker:me too.. g'nite
if u are going to an all-girls school, bring me along to be a paedo can??
gnites lim papa!
nooo
ok goodnight father
nites banana
dun miss me .. try not to have a wet dream of me
i wont
i just wanked
that's great.. but if u do have wet dreams of me...
please spare me the details
wah ah lau, you are damn zhun.
salute you. i really do have to pass by mt pleasant animal hospital.
nite nite mr lim.
knn how do you people know the whole of singapore in less than one minute ar?
kns
chippy..u also pass by my work place.mount pleasant road. hahaz
oh dear, that would not do
i am generous and like to share
Originally posted by soleachip:wah ah lau, you are damn zhun.
salute you. i really do have to pass by mt pleasant animal hospital.
hmm depends on where u coming in
if from east, i think there is one exit at Catholic JC
from west, its the exit to Mt Pleasant Road
i guess
Originally posted by corebooster:chippy..u also pass by my work place.mount pleasant road. hahaz
oh, now i know why liao
Originally posted by pigsticker:yes sir, 25 dollar pls...
her name is gigi and she likes it violent
gi ur head la
frm west is exit stevens road.
from east is exit stevens road also.
both u still pass by the animal hospital
Originally posted by laurence82:hmm depends on where u coming in
if from east, i think there is one exit at Catholic JC
from west, its the exit to Mt Pleasant Road
i guess
From east it says exit Whitley Road, I'll pass by the animal hospital like you said, followed by SJI and SCGS.
how come mt pleasant animal hospital is on whitley road instead of mt pleasant road ar?
Originally posted by laurence82:oh, now i know why liao
why wad? me different lah.
Originally posted by corebooster:frm west is exit stevens road.
i thought from east exit whitley road?
so exit stevens road or whitley road?
Originally posted by corebooster:frm west is exit stevens road.
but in front of CJC is what road ah?
Originally posted by soleachip:From east it says exit Whitley Road, I'll pass by the animal hospital like you said, followed by SJI and SCGS.
how come mt pleasant animal hospital is on whitley road instead of mt pleasant road ar?
coz
mt pleasant road is the 1 inside the forested area.
wait ar. later i show the map give u see
Originally posted by laurence82:but in front of CJC is what road ah?
the map says whitley road is broken into 2 halves.
first half at CJC
second half at mt pleasant hospi