Originally posted by lenore:nope. they're jap guys. but they make not-bad maids.
i'm out. nights.
surfer dudes in bali.
virile and able bodied. lenore must QC first.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:wooo boy-maids… kinky!!
lol. pigsticker, you know what to get for natalie as a present now. :) forget lawry's.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:wa raoz.., my brother one, i dunno how to file leh….
ask him to file his own tax lah.
piang.
Originally posted by soleachip:ask him to file his own tax lah.
piang.
Originally posted by lenore:lol. pigsticker, you know what to get for natalie as a present now. :) forget lawry's.
hmm...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ok me going to bed…
Nite fellaz.
nites...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
I just pass to my dad. :lol:
Nites all.
Leaping to me bed and knocking out too!
nites all ![]()
1 Users Online Mimmy
good day all
so early today! =)
sianz.... rain whole day..
Originally posted by pigsticker:sianz.... rain whole day..
got meh?
gonna get owned.. just woke up not long ago, how to sleep later..tsk...
Originally posted by stellazio:gonna get owned.. just woke up not long ago, how to sleep later..tsk...
sleep in office ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:gonna get owned.. just woke up not long ago, how to sleep later..tsk...
can wat. lie on the bed long long then can slp le
Originally posted by rlsh07:can wat. lie on the bed long long then can slp le
yaa. but that is torturing to lie on the bed, twist and turn and waiitng for so long to finally fall asleep.
what i like is the one, lie on bed, within 10mins sleep le..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:yaa. but that is torturing to lie on the bed, twist and turn and waiitng for so long to finally fall asleep.
what i like is the one, lie on bed, within 10mins sleep le..
i knoe chat till you fall aslp lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i knoe chat till you fall aslp lo.
i will end up chatting till its my time to wake up. 5am,6am,7am no problemo.. thats the problem why i dislike talking on da phone now.. ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i will end up chatting till its my time to wake up. 5am,6am,7am no problemo.. thats the problem why i dislike talking on da phone now..
hmm.. yeah true. i guess that is why people like to chat on the phone though
where's all the usual crappers tonight?![]()