Originally posted by stellazio:where's all the usual crappers tonight?
u just wan nat... admit it ![]()
i have no idea. maybe they are just too tired ba
one word to sum up the day: BAIL
Originally posted by pigsticker:u just wan nat... admit it
ya i want her crap. but not crap as in..........![]()
okay man, i'm gonna try my best to fall asleep.
u got caught by the mata??
nope, gotta do it before the MATA catches up with me
Originally posted by stellazio:ya i want her crap. but not crap as in..........
okay man, i'm gonna try my best to fall asleep.
okies.. crap... i thot it was clap ![]()
i mus be dreaming...
Just looking forward to june now when i can revert to usual self, do my own thing and just shoot.
Really resent the human factor sometimes. It's so disinteresting, dull, redundant and a huge waste of time.
nb man, today 6 of us got caught by long hair? me, my hair wasn't that long, but i forgot that the appropriate hairstyle for guys requires the back to be sloped.. kena sent out to cut our hair..@#$%.. fcuking and i just cut it 2 days ago!! who the heck cuts sloped nowadays, only in the stupid school..argh..
Originally posted by stellazio:nb man, today 6 of us got caught by long hair? me, my hair wasn't that long, but i forgot that the appropriate hairstyle for guys requires the back to be sloped.. kena sent out to cut our hair..@#$%.. fcuking and i just cut it 2 days ago!! who the heck cuts sloped nowadays, only in the stupid school..argh..
dun cut slope, cut wat?? me everytime cut high slope one wor... i like short hair...
i think betterr that way...
Originally posted by pigsticker:dun cut slope, cut wat?? me everytime cut high slope one wor... i like short hair...
high slope? i almost wanted to fall from my chair when it was suggested! erm, eversince i went to ops unit, i've been keeping layered hair.![]()
so last sunday went to cut, i totally forgotten that need to be sloped, just asked the hairdresser to trim, and today i kena..blardy hell..
why do the effing school get so anal bout this kinda small matters..its just a grad ceremony...
singles club become ah pek ah um club to be ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:dun cut slope, cut wat?? me everytime cut high slope one wor... i like short hair...
or since you're going for a hair cut, might as well cut shorter. the shorter the better ar lim papa? makes the trip and the money more worthwhile. ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:u just wan nat... admit it
hmm....
you guys ever had any embarassing job interviews?
Originally posted by soleachip:you guys ever had any embarassing job interviews?
how embarassing and wat u mean by that??
just went there to visit my ex poly webbie and the orientation program.. makes me feel young again.![]()
one time a potential employer offered me canned drinks in the fridge.
so i tried reaching for them through the glass display and knocked my fist on it head on.
silence.
then i tried reaching for them through the glass display and knocked my fist on it sideways.
silence.
more visual raping.
then he told me i could reach for them from behind the cake fridge.
sick sick craving for roti prata with egg now.
sick sick craving.
wha why stellazio so active here...
Originally posted by popikachu:wha why stellazio so active here...
cause its the only active place at night?![]()
yeah me too.. i saw the prata thread earlier and thot of eating it for dinner.. stupid rain cancelled my plans...
check lim pa pa's post.
Originally posted by stellazio:cause its the only active place at night?
lol
i always thought your impression of SC was bad in the past
haha
wha i didnt know yunhaier can be so angry at times
see the sticky at AA...
O.O chua tio me sia... machiam his account kena hack someone post de lol
Originally posted by soleachip:
check lim pa pa's post.
which post?? my post so exciting meh??