Originally posted by popikachu:lol
i always thought your impression of SC was bad in the past
haha
wha i didnt know yunhaier can be so angry at times
see the sticky at AA...
O.O chua tio me sia... machiam his account kena hack someone post de lol
i never had an impression of SC. it was you who made people have an impression of it.![]()
Yunhaier is a guy? seriously?? he does a better job then i do in trying to disguise our gender.![]()
i thot yunhaier was a girl.. man.. they had a thread ages ago helping her look for boyfriend...
Originally posted by pigsticker:i thot yunhaier was a girl.. man.. they had a thread ages ago helping her look for boyfriend...
u were surfing sgf since ages ago? ahem....![]()
someone borrowed his words ar?
small tai chi, vocab very limited these days mah, bo bian.
Originally posted by stellazio:i never had an impression of SC. it was you who made people have an impression of it.
Yunhaier is a guy? seriously?? he does a better job then i do in trying to disguise our gender.
lol
yea he is a guy
he very secretive de...
he warn me again and again not to give out his details to other ppl in the forum like msn or blog or other things lol
then once he gave me an lecture on how to be a AA mod and i should be little low profile with my age too lol...
i think the reason why most though yun is a female cus we tends to call him yunnie lol
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
yea he is a guy
he very secretive de...
he warn me again and again not to give out his details to other ppl in the forum like msn or blog or other things lol
then once he gave me an lecture on how to be a AA mod and i should be little low profile with my age too lol...
sounds like a SNAG.![]()
hmm i gtg sleep tml got sch
see ya peeps
Originally posted by popikachu:i think the reason why most though yun is a female cus we tends to call him yunnie lol
chey, ppl call me stella also.. its cause i saw someone call him auntie yun, and the way he types those long emo advice..feminine..
nites...
mus be SNAG lah..
ok this time, really gonna sleep le.. if not tmr i will stone again.
Originally posted by stellazio:chey, ppl call me stella also.. its cause i saw someone call him auntie yun, and the way he types those long emo advice..feminine..
but you famous mah...
see liao also know you not female lol
yunnie so secretive... lol
people ask if he male or female some people even dun know and argue over it lol (i saw cases lol)
but he keep quiet nia lol
my virgin outing in july 2004....was meeting auntie yun
so pretty wor
my virgin outing was with ah lau.![]()
to hotel 81 ?? ![]()
to watch soccer ?? ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:to hotel 81 ??
to watch soccer ??
fragrance hotel actually.![]()
and no, it wasn't to watch soccer, it was to play balls.
completely clobbered.
to bed.
to bed.
to bed.
nites...
woots .. me going play soccer tomorrow ![]()
no one left.. u can sleep liao ![]()
i also going sleep already
or else i will tio gan tml
nite piggy
nite natty
nite gigi
it was an outing to zam zam
Hai... I'm officially single.
Just told the biggest lie of me life and broke me own heart.
C'est la vie.